LIL: More Spring Pictures for LMAC's Image Gallery

Today I post more pictures for #LIL, LMAC's Image Library. All the pictures were taken locally. Now that spring offers some balmy days, I am outdoors more and am able to capture some interesting images (I hope they are interesting). Several photos here were also taken at a community farm.

The Canada geese were together when I snapped their pictures. It is possible they are a mated pair, since these geese mate for life and egg laying season is just about now in my area. The male is supposed to have the longer neck, but I can't tell them apart. I just think they are beautiful.

If you are not familiar with LIL, then you might want to head on over there now and see the great variety of pictures available to Hive bloggers. Bloggers may borrow from and contribute to the library. Rules for participating are described here. LMAC's (Let's Make a Collage) weekly collage contest continues today. If you hurry, you can enter the contest before the end of the day. Join us.

As always, I thank @shaka for creating the LMAC community, and for infusing it with the positive, creative energy that has fostered amazing growth. I thank my fellow team members, @mballesteros and @quantumg, for helping to keep the LMAC motor running smoothly.

Goose Eating Grass Goose, Geese, Canada Geese, Animal, Fowl
Goose Eating Goose, Geese, Animal, Fowl
Two Ducks Fowl, Ducks, Animal
White Goat With Beard Animal, Goat, Farm Animal
Brown and White Goat Animal, Goat, Farm Animal
Sheep Sitting Animal, Sheep, Farm Animal
Black Steer Sitting Animal, Cow, Farm Animal, Steer
Brown Steer Sitting Animal, Steer, Farm Animal, Cow
Man in a Hoodie With Coffee Man, Human, Person, People
Man in a Hoodie Profile Man, Person, Human, People
Two Women Walking Woman, Women, Person, People, Human
Man Gazing Peacefully Man, Person, People, Human
Man in Baseball Cap Man, Human, Person, People
Man in Winter Coat Man, Person, Older Person, Human, People
Owl Decoy Farm Prop, Owl Decoy
Woman With Handcart Farm Equipment, Woman, Handcart
Plastic Deer Lawn Ornament, Plastic Deer, Deer Figure
Metal Picnic Table and Benches Turquoise Picnic Table, Benches, Metal Picnic Set
Plastic Butterfly and Daisy Lawn Ornament, Plastic Butterfly, Plastic Daisy, Plastic Flower, Plastic Insect
Circular Window Window, Circular Window, Wooden Window
Communal Mailbox Mailbox, Communal Mailbox
Side View of a Greenhouse Building, Garden Equipment, Nursery Equipment, Greenhouse

lmac graphic3.jpg
Inkwell logo.jpg
stemsocial logo.jpg

Sort:  

That's where spring fever comes in, very useful pictures for making collages.
Thanks and greetings! 😎

Greetings my friend, @muelli. I'm very happy you like these. It was great fun walking through the park and meeting geese. They are everywhere, and welcome :))

Thanks for the visit and have a most peaceful week.

What a great selection for the gallery. Love the big fat goose image, A.G.

Thank you my, @redheadpei. That is a fat goose :) I'm enjoying taking pictures now that the weather has warmed and there is sunshine. Technically, I'm allergic to the sun, but it feels so good to be outside that I run between the rays and enjoy myself 😇

Happy Spring, my friend.

As you say that was fun to walk around the park. I did agree with you.

At this time of year people seem to be very happy to leave winter behind and enjoy nature as it comes alive again.

Thank you for stopping by!

Very beautiful collection 💖 I think it's time for going to park and see beautiful swans, geese and ducks, I love their sounds when splashing on 🌊 water

Thank you for stopping by. I do love their sounds as well as they way they look. They seem to embody freedom!

Have a great day!

Wish you all happiness 😊 good night

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for your support, @ecency

Great pictures. Thank you very much. I will surely use that goose, because I love them. Happy day.