LIL: Contribution of a beer and a palm tree

Yeah, we need beer all over

Sure, as well at the wonderful LIL library.


Hey Hive Family
let us all fill the LIL
with cool stuff





The LIL needs beer and @detlev delivers one

beer_glass_by_detlev-removebg-preview.png
picture by @Detlev and made for LIL


What would be a collection of pictures without some cool beer.

I will change this during the next days by uploading some more beer fun to the LIL.


This lovely glas of beer was pictured by myself during a vacation far north in Germany at the island of Fehmarn.


As you might know, this glas was empty quickly after that picture was taken.


A palm tree

During a vacation in Egypt I did this nice picture from the hotel area and many palm trees

image.png
picture by @Detlev and made for LIL


My LIL contribution

This two nice pics are now part of LIL. Feel free to use it and let me know.

Beer in a glass beer, glass, drink, foam, transparent, beerglass
Palm tree. palm, tree, transparent, green, nature, beach





Have a great day everybody
and let us travel the world again




98F4F9C1F6634296807D4D91BFB89304_1_105_c.jpeg
pic by @detlev




Enjoy the #BeerSaturday
have 3 pics and a story
around beer - and go!







@Detlev loves HIVE

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by HIVE
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy
Engage
Follow

Sort:  

As you might know, this glas was empty quickly after that picture was taken.

Not quicker than my wallet in a typical winter month. Haha. 😂

!LOLZ.

Okay, I am joking, but my situation is not a joke, and not funny either. I live alone with multiple disabilities, nowadays under the local minimum wage in Hungary.

I am trying to be and remain positive and happy.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Doctors tell us there are over seven million people who are overweight.
Of course, those are only round figures.

Credit: reddit
@detlev, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @xplosive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)