LIL: Contribution to the LMAC gallery - Things of Nature IV

Post87.jpg

Castellano

¡Hola amigos de LMAC! Feliz dia a todos, hoy les comparto mi ultima sesion de fotografias que hice hace algunas semanas sobre pequeñas cosas que existen en la naturaleza, con figuras y formas geniales que solo podemos contemplar allí.

Que les guste, seguramente serán muy buenas imagenes para futuros collages, nos vemos en una próxima contribución.

English

Hello friends of LMAC! Happy day to all, today I share with you my last photo shoot I did a few weeks ago about little things that exist in nature, with cool shapes and forms that we can only contemplate there.

I hope you like them, I'm sure they will be very good images for future collages, see you in a next contribution.

moho moho, hongo
moho moho, hongo
Rock Green Color
Chimenea Chimenea
Plant leaf
Plant sheets
branch rama
branch rama
branch rama
branch rama
branch rama
branch rama
branch rama

PreProgramHive7.png