The LMAC Image Library: First presentation

in Let's Make a Collage3 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos, esta es mi primera contribución a la biblioteca de LMAC, disponible para que todos la utilicemos en nuestros collages semanales y creaciones ostentosas. ¡Este especial de verano vino con una biblioteca exclusiva! Me sumo a hacer mi primera contribucion para crear una biblioteca inmensa que nos ofrezca una gran variedad de imagenes para todos los que hacemos vida en este ecosistema, me ha resultado util y original muchas de las publicaciones con las que me he topado, con imagenes de calidad y aqui les dejo mi granito de arena para todos ustedes.


Hello friends, this is my first contribution to the LMAC library, available for all of us to use in our weekly collages and swanky creations. This summer special came with an exclusive library! I join to make my first contribution to create a huge library that offers a wide variety of images for all of us who make life in this ecosystem, I have found useful and original many of the publications that I have come across, with quality images and here I leave my grain of sand for all of you.

Red Ixoras flowers, garden, beautiful, nature, nature, colors, joy
Yellow Ixoras flowers, garden, beautiful, nature, nature, colors, joy
Yellow Ixoras flowers, garden, beautiful, nature, nature, colors, joy
Violet leaves Plants, gardening, home, natural, violets
Yellow Ixoras flowers, garden, beautiful, nature, nature, colors, joy
Imposing tree tree, overcoming, sky, red tones, atmosphere
Shrub Plant, natural, green, home, garden