Featured content - Weekend-Engagement: Week 202

in Weekend Experienceslast month

Beauty is a short-lived tyranny.

- Socrates -

bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbboooooooobbbbbbblllllllyyyyytttthhhhwwwwwwooooobbbblllllyyyyy.jpg



I'm here to wrap up the #weekend-engagement writing concept as featured in my WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community. The topics are released each Friday, new ones in five days y'all, and content creators have all weekend to post in response to those topics I set.

The #weekend-engagement concept is designed to help users with writing topics, to challenge their thinking and creativity and to promote great quality posting over the weekend. I also urge participants to engage with others as it's a great way to build relationships which is important to ongoing success and enjoyment on the blockchain...and it's more fun too.



- 𝓣𝓱𝓮𝓼𝓮 𝓪𝓬𝓬𝓸𝓾𝓷𝓽𝓼 𝓮𝓪𝓻𝓷𝓮𝓭 200 𝓔𝓬𝓮𝓷𝓬𝔂 𝓹𝓸𝓲𝓷𝓽𝓼 -

Content by @djbravo

Content by @miguelc88

Content by @verdesmeralda


image.png



- 𝓕𝓮𝓪𝓽𝓾𝓻𝓮𝓭 𝓬𝓸𝓷𝓽𝓮𝓷𝓽 -

Content by @triplug

Content by @sherah

Content by @bereal47

Content by @cetb2008

Content by @cielitorojo

Content by @ikigaidesign

Content by @lisbethseijas

Content by @teacherlynlyn

Content by @sperosamuel15


𝓝𝓮𝔀 𝓽𝓸𝓹𝓲𝓬𝓼 𝓻𝓮𝓵𝓮𝓪𝓼𝓮𝓭 𝓸𝓷 𝓕𝓻𝓲𝓭𝓪𝔂

You can post in the WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community any day of the week but ensure your content is strongly weekend-related. This means your content should be about Saturday and Sunday and be experience-focused using photographs you took yourself.


Design and create your ideal life, tomorrow isn't promised - galenkp

[AI free]
Images(s) in this post are my own

Sort:  

I had to say it. I just love her hair. 😉

She hears that a lot actually. I'll pass it on. 😉

I was 100% sure she hears it very often haha. 😊

Congratulations to all of us who raise our hands every end of week engagement to say present, I wish you have the best week possible 🔆

Janitze.

Thank you for supporting the concept and taking the time to create interesting posts in response to the topics.

Thank you very much, Galen, for your kindness in your words.Take care☕🌹

Greetings my friend, congratulations to all the winners, have a great week full of blessings.

Hi there, thanks for your great entry. Have a good week.

Thank you so much @galenkp.

You're welcome.

The weekend is just a stone's throw away, so see you at the next weekend engagement.

One more day for me...although today (25th) is a public holiday nationally in Australia for ANZAC Day. Friday back at work then weekend!

Oh, wow, what a great surprise. I'm glad you liked my post so much and thank you for your generosity in transferring the ecency points.

Have a great week!

Surprises are good sometimes right?

Have a good week.

That's right, this is one of those good surprises. Thank you! 🤗

Congratulations to @djbravo @miguelc88 @verdesmeralda for doing such a good job, and congratulations to all who participated in the Weekend-Engagement: Week 202.Greetings

A good week of entries I think, but most weeks being good entries. Have a good week ahead.

I wish you the same

I am very pleased to be able to participate in this community where there is constant interaction.

The truth is that I don't have much time, and maybe one day I will have the time to participate more in this community, for now I am an observer of the dynamics of the community, which as you say is one of continuous interaction. I wish you a lot of success, best regards.

Thanks to you for always bringing us an interesting topic every weekend, it's good from time to time to let ourselves be carried away by what we think, feel and dream, have a great week, thanks for the support, greetings.

You're welcome, thanks for making the effort to going in.

Another wonderful weekend full of great stories. Congratulations to everyone here, Galenkp and the featured authors ✌️

Hi there, thanks for your message and I hope you have a nice week ahead.

Thank you very much for the mention, it is a pleasure to be able to share my experiences and my experiences in the proposed topics. Congratulations to the winners.

No problem. Thank you for being involved, and I hope to see you here again.

Congratulations to everyone who participated in this activity. It's nice to see beautiful people engaging and enjoying. 🫶 🎉

Yep, well said and I agree.

Congratulations to the winners. Thank you for the mention.

You're welcome.

Many congratulations to all these beautiful featured publications, very good readings, views, experiences and reflections.

As always it is a pleasure to participate. I hope you had a great start of the week Galen!!! It's almost Tuesday! 😄

And a pleasure to have your support for the community and this concept. 😏

I'll be here, I love posting here every Saturday, thanks to you!😃

Congratulations to all the winners! You were great!

Everyone was great, and thanks for your entry as well, I appreciate that you take the time.

No, thanks to you for the opportunity given.🙏

Congrats to the winners, it was really an amazing topic to partake in.

Thanks for getting involved, I enjoyed your post.

Congratulations to the winners... Thanks for the mention

You're welcome, thanks for taking the time to join in.

Thank you very much.

😊

Congratulations to the winners. Now let me feed my eyes with the contents.

Oh yeah, those that entered did a good job, they do every week actually.

Congratulations everyone 🤗

Yep, some really great entries on this list, and in general.

Congratulations to the winners. They must have really done well.

They did.

That's a beautiful spot you got there 🤗

Yep, one of my local beaches not far from home; a good spot for sure.

Wow, I wish I was closer to the beach too. So I can enjoy the nice breeze of the ocean sea🌊

Maybe you will one day.

Many thanks to the winner. Thus, there is a big challenge in participating in a contest and then selecting a winner from all of them. @galenkp

Yes, you've said it so well.

I guess I missed and maybe missing this contest, when to join and what is the last day of joining in upcoming events?
Thanks

In each topics post there is a deadline in UTC time and on the peaked frontend there is a countdown timer and both of which will give you an exact time with the event ends.

We have to share our week, how we spend that right?

 last month (edited) 

Nope. Read the topics post that is released every Friday. It's all explained.

Ok ok, thanks you 😌 ❤️

Forcing myself into this crowd of cool kids with my first #weekendexperiences post https://hive.blog/weekendexperiences/@zekepickleman/sublime-and-beautiful-sunday-weekendexperiences

So much fun to be had sharing fun weekend adventure.

Ah ok...but you didn't post it in the weekend experiences community. 🤔

Ah! My bad. Baby steps and I will get it right next time.

All good...

Also, baby steps...lolled at that.

Congratulations to all the winners
It's indeed marvelous.
Well deserved

Yep, indeed.

Thanks alot dear and many many congratulations to the other winners.

No worries, but please, don't call me dear. I find it quite creepy for a man to call me dear.

Ok next time i will be careful

What water?

Was there water in that photo? 😉

C-ya next week bro!

Sammi Tongue Original 2013.png

Congratulations to the winners. I missed this and I saw a topic I thought I'd attend. Oh well would be on the look out for the next prompt and attempt it immediately without procrastinating.

That sounds like a good plan.

yeah, lesson learned 🙂