LIL: My Contribution To LMAC:Red-bellied black wasp

This is my contribution to the LMAC Image Library.

Hello everyone, on the previous occasion I have shown several types of paper wasps, and on this occasion I want to share several types of wasps that are different types but are still in the same wasp family, this wasp has a black color with a red belly, this wasp has scientific name is Podalonia, they like to suck flower nectar for their daily food needs, but these wasps cannot produce honey.
We often encounter this wasp in forest bushes and around garden areas where flowers are growing.
Incidentally I photographed this wasp in the garden area at the location where I work.
To get detailed results I use a cellphone camera with an additional macro lens.
Let's take a look at my phone's camera shots together.

wasp scientific name:Podalonia
wasp scientific name:Podalonia
wasp scientific name:Podalonia
wasp scientific name:Podalonia
wasp scientific name:Podalonia
wasp scientific name:Podalonia
wasp scientific name:Podalonia
wasp scientific name:Podalonia
wasp scientific name:Podalonia
wasp scientific name:Podalonia

The picture that I show above is my personal original and I took it with a smartphone camera and an additional macro lens.

camera Modelsmartphone Xiaomi poco nfc
Lenslens modified
F-stopf/1.89
Saturation1/160
ISO200
Focal length5.43mm
Model photowasp
Oringinal picture@ipolatjeh1988
Locationindonesia
Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more