LIL: Impressions of a Vacation on Crete, Greece #1 / LMAC Image Library

Hey LMAC Community <3,

this is my first Contribution to the LIL Project provided by the LMAC Community!

Recently I was on the island of Crete and also had my photo equipment with me. Here are a few impressions I was able to capture on the beautiful Greek island. I am glad that @shaka offers the opportunity to provide photos in the LMAC Image Library and it is an honor for me to make my contribution to this as well. The photos were taken with my Sony Alpha 7 II.

More photos of my vacation in Greece will follow soon and will also be made available here in the LMAC Image Library.

Here are the first pictures for my contribution!

All Photos are made by myself in July 2021 - Shot with Sony Alpha 7 II

Moutain at the Grave Diktéon Ántron, Crete, Greece travel, greece, path, clouds, mountains, vacation
Moutain at the Grave Diktéon Ántron, Crete, Greece travel, greece, church, clouds, mountains, vacation, hill
Beach at Pachia Ammos, Crete, Greece travel, beach, greece, ocean, sand, clouds, mountains, vacation
Moutain at the Grave Diktéon Ántron, Crete, Greece travel, greece, path, clouds, mountains, vacation

Thanks and Greetings!!!
@louis88

Sort:  

Nice landscape must be beautiful to visit them, greetings.

Kreta ist schön, hoffe der Urlaub war es auch.

Ja, der Urlaub war sehr gut und hat nach der ganzen Zeit ohne Reisen echt gut getan. Ich gehe sehr stark davon aus, das mich die Insel bald wieder hat :-)

Hello @louis88. More photos from your trip. I particularly like the last one only because I love clouds, the sky, and trees.

Thank you for sharing these lovely view with the LIL.

Thank you for joining in this community effort. These pictures are gorgeous. I think the last one is particularly evocative. I look forward to seeing the second set of pictures from your trip. Stay safe, and have fun :)

Thanks! A Second Post with 4 more Pictures from my Trip is just posted.

Greetings
louis

Welcome and thank you for your contribution to LIL. Those pictures are amazing! 😍 I'm sure I'll see them in the community collages. 👍

Thanks a Lot!!!

Fascinante fotografía hermosos lugares

I liked the photos, I would like to be relaxed Pachia Beach looks beautiful.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Warst du das mit den Feuern?

Congratulations @louis88! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day