LIL: Rainbows, Vehicles and Signs for the LMAC Gallery

The following images of rainbows, vehicles and signs are my donations to the #lil gallery.

All photos are mine and photographed by me.

Rainbow over the city Rainbow, Sky, Nature, Colorful
Rainbow Behind The Trees Rainbow, Nature, Colorful, Sky
Rainbow Coming Into City Rainbow, Nature, Sky, Vehicles
1952 Ford Truck Vehicle, Truck, Antique, Transparent
Antique Police Car Vehicle, Car, Police Car, Antique
Antique Car Vehicle, Cars, Car, transparent, Red And White
Sign On Walking Trail Sign, Transparent, Water Under Bridge Sign
Sign To Clean Up After Your Dog Sign, Man, Dog, Transparent


Beneficiary
20% to @lmac community


#LIL gallery is a library of free images we are collecting for everyone on Hive to use. Check https://www.lmac.gallery/ for using and donating information.

The inspiration for this library came from LMAC founder @shaka and our coding master, @quantumg. The community steadily increases and runs smoothly with additional assistance of team members @agmoore and @mballesteros.


e4406649_e37b_4c59_9d3a_d91500bee326.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow, you really did capture that rainbow. I don't think I've ever seen on so vivid. A wonderful selection for our gallery. Thank you, @redheadpei

Thanks so much A.G. @agmoore. It was a lucky shot to follow the rainbow all the way to the city. 🌈

A Happy and Blessed Easter to you and yours. 🙏 💜

I love the rainbows, they look great, Jo, and I love the "Clean up after your dog" sign - such would be needed here too 😉

Wishing you a wonderful Easter weekend, dear Jo 🤗🌞


!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

Happy Easter weekend Hannes! 🐣 I thought the cleanup after your dog sign was a good one and needed here too.

Thanks dear Hannes for ecency points and everything. I hope your weekend is wonderful. 🤗

The weather is suppose to be nice on Easter Sunday but rainy today.

Hi Jo,

I'm wishing you also a Happy Easter weekend again 🤗

We are going to visit my wife's sister and her family today and tomorrow we will visit my parents. The weather is quite nice and tomorrow should be very nice too 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINEX With @redheadpei.
You Earned 0.300 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.250


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

All terrific donations to the library Jo!! My favorites are (of course) the rainbows and I really love the look of the old police cars. Old cars in general are pretty cool though! Wishing you a wonderful weekend and Blessed Easter!! 💐💞

Thanks so much for your lovely comment and support. ♥️

A blessed Easter to you, Dee. 🙏

You're very welcome Jo! 💕

I love large antique cars, they have special design. thanks for sharing this collection
wishing you an amazing weekend

Thanks for the visit. I’m pleased you like the cars.

Have a Happy Easter weekend! 🐣

I love rainbow beside green nature and sky 🌈

Thanks for your support @worldstories.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 101 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @johannpiber.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more