It is very important to have goodwill in life

Today I will write something about my personal life. I will say something about my personal desire. I hope my readers will like the story.Best wishes to those who read my story first for their precious time.


Although some desires are very small, when they are fulfilled, there is a lot of pride in oneself and it is normal to be proud because one has to work hard to fulfill the desires.Fulfilling my dream in this aristocratic city may seem ridiculous to many but fulfilling my dream is a very successful thing for me and I am very proud of it.Only I know how much I had to sacrifice to fulfill my dream.Every dream seemed like a haze to me, but when they were fulfilled, I was really proud of them, because they once revolved in my brain, now that I have been able to fulfill them, I have had to work hard and when I have had my own success the hardships don't seem too much anymore.
At a time when there were many expensive cars plying on the back roads of this aristocratic city, I also wanted to drive on the back roads of this city one day.Whether the desire is small or big, it doesn't matter, the goal is to fulfill the desire.When I first came to this city I used to do tuition and while doing tuition I saved that tuition money and bought a car like cng vehicle for a while and that is what I have to say today and I am not ashamed of it, I am very proud of it.
Even though it is very small, it is very big for me because it was bought with my own money and it is very proud of me and whenever I am driving in my car like cng vehicle on the back road, I feel very good about myselfI can do whatever I want, but I am proud of the fact that my small things do not make me feel bad, but it will do me a lot of good.It's really a big dream of my life because it's a lot of hard work for me so I'm very proud of it. I think if I have the good will, everything is possible.
20200518_000019-01.jpeg

20200626_215007-01.jpeg

Sort:  

That vehicle is so cute! I like it! Your photos are lovely, too! 😍

I had to read about CNG vehicles, as I had not heard of them. I found:

...Compressed Natural Gas (CNG)... are fuel-efficient vehicles that burn low-emissions fuel that’s better for the environment than petroleum-based fuels. source

Thank you for educating us and for sharing a bit of your personal life! 😊

blessed for you read my post .anyway thanks for your compliment 😊

First off, if you took this photos, they are amazing. Seems you also added a saturation and structure to it in editing which makes it even better.
Its also something you should be proud of, your vehicle, its something you've worked so hard for and it came yo pass.

Dreams do come through my friend

I am grateful that you read my story with your precious time.

Haha, it was worth it.

Thank you for sharing with us.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @stevenson7 and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

Oh God! I remember like it was yesterday. My first vehicle was a serviceable motorcycle, and the sheer FREEDOM of it inspired me to no end. I could go where I wanted when I wanted. Amazing stuff that.

55 years later I still have a motorcycle and have never forgotten that feeling.

Thanks for sharing a part of your life and for triggering a very fond memory for me!

thanks for your compliment

Hi @shuvo35!! So glad to see you back!

I and so glad to hear about the car, and it's really adorable looking, I like how cute it is!

You know, it's the small things in life that really matter. It may seem small, but in reality it will make your life amazing! It would make my life amazing if I did not have a car and only one was in my life. When I got my first car oh, it was something that most people probably would not have been excited about because it was old, but in fact oh, I loved it because it was mine. I used to wash it and polish it every week and make it shine. I was proud of it and I wanted everybody else to know. So congratulations and many good years are you and the vehicle!

Have a wonderful day!

Upped and repost

!tip.20

blessed...thanks for your compliment

আপনাকে স্বাগতম. আমি আপনাকে এখানে পেয়ে খুশি। আপনি একটি সুন্দর দিন কামনা!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

I congratulate you @shuvo35, that is called effort and perseverance, enforcing dreams is not easy.

thanks for your compliment 😊

You´re welcome friend @shuvo35.

Oh that is like a little Tuk Tuk we have over here or motorized version rickshaw, neat I would love one to run down to the village in. Has a roof to keep you dry, light on petrol and looks reasonably comfortable, can take a couple of passengers too.

Now that is what big cities need smaller modes of transport, well done @shuvo35!

!tip

thanks for your compliment 😊

🎁 Hi @shuvo35! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @joanstewart!

@joanstewart wrote lately about: My Five For #Thriveonhive By @Joanstewart Feel free to follow @joanstewart if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Really cool color in those photos. I love the filter choice! Why does it have all of that cage in the windows? Guessing security or safety? If I come over there will you give me a ride in it?? Awesome vehicle and you SHOULD be Proud of it 😁

thanks for your compliment

Good on ya! Working towards your dream and achieving it!
That is a very different looking car than what I'm accustom to seeing here in Canada!
Lovely photos!

thanks for your compliment. 😊