Hello Everyone! I’m The Sister Of General Mike Flynn~ Thanks To @ackza for bringing me to Steem!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

F9A81118-527D-4E53-903E-7A0D3428DD94.jpeg
I’m Barbara (Flynn) Redgate Proud Wife Proud Mother Of Three Wonderful Daughters Proud Sister Of General Mike Flynn and Seven Other Exceptional Siblings

@ackza introduced me to this platform, (I surf with his mom in Southern California) and I am happy to be on the block chain! He also got me into EOS !
image.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats and share with us great surfing pics.

Thank You pouchon!

Lets get you on VOICE the next steem! https://voice.com

i already made a post about you!

image.png

also try this fork of steem, we all moved https://hive.blog/@barbararedgate you already have an account (steem pretty much moved toi hive)

backup of the images for Hive

image.png

image.png

We can all post HERE on @projectcamelot

https://hive.blog/created/projectcamelot

@projectcamelot KERRY CASSIDY INTERVIEW soon?

heres her recent one with big Instagram influencer Patriot who reveals the breadcrumbs of whats been going on with DC and insurrection act 18K Views in a few days

I think this thread has aged VERY WELL!
High regards Bruv!
https://www.phonescoop.com/phones/phone.php?p=10

Screenshot 2021-02-16 at 8.45.58 AM.png

Lets get Mike L. Syndey P. Lynn W. Don Jr. And david nino rodriguez to all join hive and use @3speak and @vimm and @dtube to replace youtube. We can also use telegram and discord with bots that auto post from the telegram to hive saving them on an site with no censorehip, and which pays users with the most upvoted telegram posts based on votes by stake holders (hivepower holders )

Welcome! It is absolutely ridiculous the treatment that your brother received in the last 2 years. Your brother and his son are both great, and I am sure that you are too. :)

Thanks For The Support! He Knew He Had To Make A Stand Against Their Horrible Corruption.👍👍🇺🇸🇺🇸

Anything can happen with a little determination and persistence an that's what you guys show keep moving forward

Yeah man you need to join me on new project Telokanda https://nitrous.telokanda.com

Glad to have ya here! @ackza is wonderful, he does so much to help people, great guy!

@ackza is so awesome and a super genius! His Mom is My Best Friend and Surfing Buddy~ Barbara & Berta! Haha

That's awesome! My Okie son moved out there to learn surf and be close to YouTube HQ for a year. Great pics! I'd like to introduce myself, I am @steemgoblin. One of the main projects I'm supporting right now, is #dolphinschool. I suggest you follow them and @markrmorrisjr to get some solid training. Also, I'm doing a little project right now, at this link here Hope you have a great day!

Thanks For The Welcome and Great Advice!

AWESOME surfing picture. happy to have you surfing the blockchain with us!cybersurf.gif

WOAH this awesome @web-gnar awesome man, hey.. can you make a picture of me being pulled by Whales OK?

This Is So Cool web-gnar Haha! I could stare at it all day!

Welcome Barbara, I believe you would enjoy it here.

This is not just a social media platform but it is a community where everyone supports each other and freedom of speech is allowed( No plagiarism though, LOL).
Looking forward to your posts. Welcome once again.

Welcome aboard. Now get the General over here too.

General Mike would really like this!

Well hello and welcome to Steemit! So interesting the variety of people using this platform now! I hope you have great success with it, and thank you for introducing yourself! GREAT to have you here!

hehe... i can now see how steemit is having a real boil down effect in the echo system , welcome on board

Welcome to steemit @barbararedgate. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Wow great information~ I especially like the planting trees project

Welcome to Steemit barbararedgate. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thanks for bringing my attention to the official FOQ link janne! I need it! I’ll refer back to you message often!

Hi @barbararedgate and welcome to Steemit!!!

This is a great place with an amazing community!
Nice to have you here :)
@marsell

Good to see you all having fun.
Best wishes and we can have a drink some time.

Haha! Thanks surfyogi ! I’m going to having a blast!

Welcome to steemit barbararedgate! I hope you find a home in our community!

Thank You lopezdacruz!

Congratulations @barbararedgate! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Barbara, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I stand with Michael Flynn. He was framed or worse. Thanks for coming here. You can surf? I like your photos. I love smaller government and less taxes and more freedoms. I try my best to talk about politics, history, education, and was teaching English in Vietnam for 5 years and I was thinking about maybe never returning to the United States. But I am starting to gain more faith in people again, especially in Americans. I am from Oregon.

Thanks For Your Support Oatmeal Joey! The truth about this horrible corruption is being exposed daily...The Great Hard Working American Patriots Of This Country Won’t Stop Until These People Are Held Accountable. America is Back!

Welcome on board darling @barbararedgate. Good to have you join us here. You surf with his mum?! Wow that's amazing. Hoping to see @ackza's mum join steemit too.

Thank You! Yes we surf together everyday! Haha I’m trying to get her to join!

@barbararedgate Welcome to STEEMIT. It will be a great day once your Brother is shown that he was NEVER involved in any criminal activity. Thank you too @ackza for all you do to make the world a better place via STEEMIT.

Thanks For The Support stokjockey! I’m also on twitter if you want to follow The lasted news. We will uncover this corruption and hold these swamp monsters accountable 👍👍🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

Thanks For The Support stokjockey!

Welcome to Steemit Barbara @barbararedgate. Yes, I see the resemblance :)

Look forward to see great Content from you . Thanks for your intro post.

signature_2 (1).gif

Thanks Robert! I'm new at this, sorry I took so long to reply! Any advice is greatly appreciated!

No problem. Looks like you are getting off to a really good start :)

Highly rEsteemed!

Welcome! This is a great introduction post.

I'm sure as @ackza has explained, this Network has the benefit of NOT BEING GAMED like Twitter and other networks of "Collusion." The Big CEOs of major Social Media empires have all got some skeletons in their closet and if "We the people" are to get REAL, it will take a concerted effort by "White Hats" in the administration to begin getting the INFORMATION out through methods that aren't so controlled... In other words;

Get your Brother on to SteemIt PLEASE!

As well as others. I feel like our national security is in the hands of Media Algorithms and programed narratives. Please make an effort to get this info to your Brother.

~Kindest regards.

Thanks for the great message and support frankbacon...I just showed him the website! So Exciting! It’s frightening what MSM has done!

welcome here ..love too see you

Imagine if she got Flynn and then Trump posting on Hive and all the trunp supporters join and powerup hivepower just to upvote Trumps posts. Anyone trump actually "retweets" here would actually get paid directly on the platform and itd be a small town main street decentraoized local dot com tech revolution for small businesses and everyday americans

We just need a robust system for key recovery and owner key resetting and owner key recovery partner services