Chalking Positive Messages in our Neighbourhood #21DaysOfKindness

in #21daysofkindness4 years ago

@PhoenixWren is on day 4 of the 21 days of Kindness Challenge and writes:

You can join in on the #twentyonedaysofkindness challenge any time - please do! I would love to see all your random acts of kindness return to the blockchain. #bringbacktheops #ophumanangels It doesn't have to be anything big or anything that costs money - any simple act of kindness counts! <3

We wanted to join in the fun!

Today @animationimagine, @alivefoxdeadfox and I went out to make our neighbourhood #SmileMore. With chalk in hand and love in our hearts, we headed to...

The Mailboxes

IMG_4970.JPG

You sure are a nice person. -@alivefoxdeadfox

IMG_4973.JPG

You are Loved! -@animationimagine

IMG_4969.JPG

IMG_4971.JPG

You are cool 💙

IMG_4974.JPG

Have FUN 😁

The Church
IMG_4976.JPG

Do you like pickles? -@alivefoxdeadfox

😂 😂 That one sure made me #smilemore 😂 😂

IMG_4975.JPG

What two shapes make this shape? -@animationimagine

You can answer below if you'd like 😁

IMG_4977.JPG

We All Deserve Love

Sort:  

HOORAY! I'm so glad y'all got out there with your chalk! I'm sure other people are smiling today, I know I am!
And "do you like pickles?" made me LOL! :D
Thank you for joining in, O OHA Originator! #ophumanangels
!BEER

Gotta love the boys hahahaha :)))) Glad we could participate Phe, thanks for the nudge!!

That is very nice! Really positive messages! What a sweet idea! 😍

I'm glad you enjoyed it @trincowski!

This is good.I am also used to make it, when it is a celebrating seson. i chalking on the road in front of my house.

That's cool, I hope to see it one day!

I rescued a little feral kitten about twenty-one days ago and have been kind to it ever since...does that count...?!?!?!? 😻 But I've been mean to feral humans...100_2919.JPG

I'd say that counts as 9 lives worth! AWEsome job Ser!

I adore such chalking!! and now I've caught an idea why I haven't done them by myself ever... I definetely should try, it adds so much warmth to the heart! When I face smth alike in the streets, it's like a good sign from Universe, and I always smile;) Like now looking at your photos, Sis;)<3

I really look forward to seeing yours, beautiful, creative Talia!


Hey @lynds, here is a little bit of BEER from @phoenixwren for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @lynds! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day