3D design of a house .

in #3d2 years ago

This is a 3D model of a new house that i create . This is a simple two storey house. But it is not common to see such house models in our country. Because this type of space will usually add two bedrooms or more rooms, even if they are small in size. But the same thing has been done in this plan but in a slightly different way. The plan above is almost the same as the plan below but there is only one kitchen attached to the ground floor. I have made this model in imitation of another model. Just added some extra rooms here as per my plan. And I call it a simple plan because it has a bedroom, a bathroom, a kitchen, and a balcony. And I set it up on the side of a hill. Because from this the green environment can be enjoyed beautifully. And this is what I do with all my models. And its 3D work has been done with sketchup software and some rendering work has been done with lumion software. Here I have given many pictures of the model. And here I have given the picture along with the size of the plan. These types of houses are usually the ideal design for a resort or private bungalow. I hope you like it.

1.jpg

5.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

33.jpg

dw.jpg

dddaw.jpg

dddawde.jpg
dssdwda.jpgdwaw.jpg

Sort:  

The house design looks pretty cool :) though I have to question the wisdom of those huge windows on the bathroom XD