3D design of a Lake house .

in #3d2 years ago

1.jpg
I hope everyone is there. So this is my new 3D design model. And this is a lake house. I have done such things before. So it is not so different from these. I would just place them next to a lake in the middle of a forest and do the same thing, just increase its height. As seen in the picture. I have kept the height of this house above the height of the trees there. This is the specialty of this model. This means that everything can be seen clearly from the house.

Before I tell you how to build it, let me say that I did not design this house. This is a Lake House model that I got from 3D Warehouse. But its design was not like this. I modified that design and made it according to my plan. The image at the very end of the pictures given here is the original design of this model. I modified it to look like the model you see in the picture. And by looking at the two pictures in a good way, you can understand the difference between them. But this model is my plan. After first modifying the house, I first had to build this hilly road, Lake. These are all I did with sketchup software. After that I put them together and made a model according to my plan. After that I imported them to lumion for reading. And I did the rest of the work. With the exception of the following four images, the rest of the images are the work of lumion software. The first thing I did after importing the lumion software was to change its texture.

In fact, if you have the right plan, any work can be done very easily. That's what I try to do. Because before doing any work, where can it be used, what can it be used for, what will the environment be like, will everyone like it or not? There is a lot to think about. And you have to make a lot of plans and changes while working. It depends on the speed and progress of the work. Anyway, here are some pictures of the model, I hope you like it
4.jpg

3.jpg

11.jpg

2.jpg

5.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

6.jpg7.jpg8.jpg
Untitled - SketchUp Pro 2021 12_25_2021 2_16_49 AM.png

Untitled - SketchUp Pro 2021 12_25_2021 2_21_40 AM.png

Untitled - SketchUp Pro 2021 12_25_2021 2_21_07 AM.png

Lake_Cabin_3DWH_M.jpg

Sort:  

No carport makes me think the person who built the house ran out of money ;D

You could get your daily exercise walking up and down those stairs every day O_O

An eye catching 3d art-work. love the lights and details also.