3d exterior design of a three storey house .

in #3d2 years ago

Hope everybody is doing well. I finished this design today. This is the exterior design of a three storey house. Today I was looking at the design of some houses from Pinterest, but from there I got the inspiration to do it from some home designs. My design is a bit different from those. I have kept the size of the structure (29 '* 45'). I have only done the external design so I have no detailed plan. I made some simple 2D plans for carparking area on the ground floor, windows, doors and also windows and verandah on the upper floors. So that the work is done properly. After designing 3D of it, I have added some parts as required and changed some parts. I did this 3D design with sketchup software and used lumion software for rendering. In fact, there is not much to say about this design. I have given some pictures of the model here, I hope you like it .

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

image.png

image.png

image.png