Supreme Supremacist

in #3speak3 years ago

Why is my design blacklisted from Teespring ?

It's been accepted by other platforms including Etsy and Redbubble.

I wondered if it was too political or if it was offensive but something about it targeted a red flag from a bot to not allow that design to be published.

One of a kind

The design is one of a kind and has not been produced or reproduced by anyone else. The words in the slogan are original by RBG but they are not copyrighted. So what is it that got my design to be red flagged? Is it feminism or is it offensive and disrespectful?

Here is the design:

Ruth Badger Goodby 1.png

The title is: Ruth Badger Goodbye

The Description is:

Ruth Badger Goodbye is in special memory of the late Supreme court justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg (RBG). She was like a Honey Badger in women rights, gender equality and woman justice. The quote used in this art is, "Fight in the things you can!" Wear this to remember her.

Directly from the horse's mouth:

So I asked TeeSpring directly and here is their answer:

image.png

No Supreme in Teespring

I can't use the word "Supreme" in the description. So the story is a sports company bought the word "Supreme" from Teespring and no one can use that word in writing descriptions.


So in case you are making Teespring descriptions remember to change:


Supreme Court to High Court


Supreme Being to High Being


Supreme Law to High Law


Supreme Coffee to High Coffee


Supreme Culture to High Culture


Supreme Hash to High Hash


and


Supreme Race to Shit

Here is satire at its peak^^

Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues

Got a cold? Take a shot of Malaria.

Oh, and who bought that word "Supreme"?

We'll just say it is Louis Vuitton who owns LVMH.

Handsome Looking guy:

image.png

Wikipedia

Oh, Here's one of his handbags now:

image.png

Trump Image

I have no idea why his handbags sell for 5,000 dollars but if you want one use my Amazon Associates link and the commission would be enough for me to have a party.

image.png

https://amzn.to/2Gke7Q7

Sort:  

I wish I could sell Supreme bricks for hundreds of dollars. Maybe I can make custom pet rocks with the Supreme logo and they will go for $$$

As long as you don't try to sell them on Teespring you are in business.

I have no idea what teespring is but chump looks hot with that bag

It's a place you you sell trending pop art designs to get people to buy Tshirts. You would like it @frot. I wonder how many days you can post there without being banned?

And about Chump:

Isn't that special?

Banned? - is it a snowflake site?

image.png

Try. It took me a month to get flagged.

Haha, the things people buy! So no Taco Supreme can be sold on Teespring, LoL!

That's right. All the "Supreme" is owned by that company. I'm really not good at business but I like experiments. I liked making cute designs and testing algorithms. I just don't have time anymore. Thanks for stopping by. I don't think I posted much of anything recently.