Do You Know About DustSweeper?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do You Know About DustSweeper?


Dustsweeper is a service that votes posts that are below the dust threshold. I found out about them when I saw my post below 2 cents was mysteriously jumping to zero. I made a post asking why it's happening and someone told me abput dustsweeper. You send them Steem or SBD and that will be used to upvote your posts.


  • Yes

  • No

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

I also know about @dustbunny, which is free. You don't have to send Steem, nor Steem Dollars (SBD) to them.

The guy behind the bot said he signed me up to get voted from DB but I don't know what the requirements are to get a vote.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Definitely worth it :)

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes