Do You Prefer Digital Of Physical Copies Of Games?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Do You Prefer Digital Of Physical Copies Of Games?


When you buy your video games, do you like buying digital copies of physical? I prefer digital. If something happens to my computer Steam will have my progress saved and it will sync to the new computer. I won't have to start over. Tell me which do you prefer.

my polls are for the purpose of getting your thoughts and things and to connect with you all.


  • Digital

  • Disk Copy

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Voted for

  • Disk Copy

Voted for

  • Digital

Voted for

  • Digital

Voted for

  • Disk Copy

Voted for

  • Disk Copy

Voted for

  • Digital

Voted for

  • Digital

Voted for

  • Disk Copy

Voted for

  • Digital