Do You Use Any Other Blogging Platform Besides Steemit?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do You Use Any Other Blogging Platform Besides Steemit?


After the mess with last years hard fork I decided not to have just Steemit and looked into other platforms. Do you use other platforms besides Steemit? I'd like to see the different polls that everyone uses if you all use different platforms.


  • Yes (what platform)

  • No (I only use Steemit)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No (I only use Steemit)

Voted for

  • No (I only use Steemit)

Voted for

  • No (I only use Steemit)

I was blogging on whaleshares but that's history now

Voted for

  • No (I only use Steemit)

Voted for

  • No (I only use Steemit)

Voted for

  • Yes (what platform)

I write blog posts on http://ubuntu.hu/kozosseg/blog (the blog section of a Hungarian website about Ubuntu Linux) and on https://www.blogger.com
But nowadays I don't even use Steemit for blogging.
Only for upvoting posts and comments, and for writing/editing comments.
Sometimes resteeming other blog posts.
There should be an option for "No (I don't even use Steemit for blogging)".
Or for "No (I don't even use Steemit)".

Voted for

  • No (I only use Steemit)

Voted for

  • No (I only use Steemit)

Voted for

  • No (I only use Steemit)

Voted for

  • Yes (what platform)

VK, twitter

Voted for

  • No (I only use Steemit)

Voted for

  • Yes (what platform)

Golos

Voted for

  • No (I only use Steemit)

Voted for

  • Yes (what platform)

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • No (I only use Steemit)

Voted for

  • Yes (what platform)

@partiko and @steempeak

Look at this silly twat making manual comments. Someone has too much time on their hands!!

Partiko, steempeak, weecash, palnet. Anything other than steemnot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Look at this silly twat making manual comments. Someone has too much time on their hands!!