Ever Gotten Hate On Here?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Ever Gotten Hate On Here?


I'd like to know if you guys have gotten hate on here? I guess I can count the spam down voting as hate since I did nothing wrong. Also early in the summer, this one guy saw me as such a terrible person for making money on here when every single person on here is doing the same but he comes after me. (I bet the whales are sinners to him) If that's the case Youtuber's are terrible people to him since they make money. Another guy bullied me because I couldn't understand his explaination of what witnesses are or didn't understand what he was asking me. I didn't understand HIS way but perhaps I would have understood someone else's explaination. He's an abelist because my disorder prevents me from understanding certain things.


  • Yes I've Gotten Hate

  • No I Have Not Gotten Hate

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No I Have Not Gotten Hate

!BEER
you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post



Hey @upvotenev, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Voted for

  • No I Have Not Gotten Hate

Voted for

  • No I Have Not Gotten Hate

It all depends too on what you see as hate. Some people like you, some don't. I can live with that.

At times there are misunderstandings but I kept asking and the guy answered and in the end we understood eachother and I think he is a great person.

It is not always easy to understand, not misunderstood. We all have our disabilities and writing in a foreign language does not make it easier either. At times talking helps and at times it is better to ignore and go on with what you do and like.

It is not a secret people are here to make money. They do it in every way. Curating, dpoll, actifit, dtube, contests, photography, downvoting or telling steemcleaners who to go after.

Voted for

  • No I Have Not Gotten Hate

Voted for

  • No I Have Not Gotten Hate

Voted for

  • Yes I've Gotten Hate

Some accounts tend to only downvote blog posts without any real reason, but usually they have very low amount of Steem Power, and usually very low reputation.

Voted for

  • No I Have Not Gotten Hate

Voted for

  • Yes I've Gotten Hate

Voted for

  • No I Have Not Gotten Hate

You should vote on other dPolls when you are here to set up your own. This gives good results in my experience :)

Voted for

  • No I Have Not Gotten Hate

Voted for

  • No I Have Not Gotten Hate

Voted for

  • No I Have Not Gotten Hate

Voted for

  • No I Have Not Gotten Hate

Voted for

  • Yes I've Gotten Hate

Voted for

  • No I Have Not Gotten Hate