SBI Daily Giveaway

in #dpoll4 years ago (edited)

SBI Daily Giveaway


Daily...I will pick one of the best of my liking Dpoll posts,and pick a winner..
All you have to do is click on "I'm in"....then make a good dpoll post..
Should i do this? or not..


  • Do it..

  • Do nothing..

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

I think you fucked up the tags mate :p

You see?...that's how u got a 100% upvote...😛
I forget about it,but that's a dpoll...when I post there,I have to put a Space between every tag,or @dpoll puts it all together.... Thanks bro..

Haha yes!
Ye I get it, I have done the same mistake a few times :p
You are welcome dude :D

Voted for

  • Do it..

Voted for

  • Do it..

You are really popular. 👍💕

Nope... I hardly exist on this blockchain...but people love to be manipulated!.. @wakeupkitty

@abbak7 That is true and they love to pay for it too. Well, I see you so others do too. Happy day. 💕

Voted for

  • Do it..

You would bring great joy to the community, there is almost no way to raise more shares as a reward. You would stand out from the rest of the game offerings, let's bet, so do it! :o)

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 104.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Voted for

  • Do it..

Voted for

  • Do it..

Already voted.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Do it..

I'm in in abbak7 great dpoll every day, King from SBI Daily Giveaway :)

Voted for

  • Do it..

Voted for

  • Do it..

Voted for

  • Do it..

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Do it..

Voted for

  • Do nothing..

Voted for

  • Do it..

Voted for

  • Do it..

Voted for

  • Do it..

$trdo
!BEER
for you

An upvote from us to you. Thank you for using Commentcoin. We wish you a great New Year.

Voted for

  • Do it..

Voted for

  • Do nothing..

Voted for

  • Do it..

Voted for

  • Do it..

!trdo

Voted for

  • Do nothing..

Voted for

  • Do it..

Voted for

  • Do it..

Y not?

Voted for

  • Do it..