The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 2 years ago

Welcome to the Hive Engagement League!

Thank you to everyone who sponsors and supports the EL, you are awesome :)

If you wish to be added or removed from my master list, please let me know.


hive_engagement.png


The Hive Engagement League

This league is not based around financial rewards and relates to engagement.

Everyone currently on my master list has a chance here, including those powering down or dealing in delegations over the past couple of weeks. Only the top 100 scores are shown.

The score is made up from a simple formula which uses the following types of engagement:

  • Posts (P)
  • Comments (C)
  • Number of people spoken to (PS)
  • Comments outside of own posts (CO)
  • Unique Author posts (UA)
  • Comments - replies to replies - depth > 2 (CR)
  • Comments - length in characters (CL)
  • Up-votes to others (V)
  • Up-votes to different authors (UV)
  • Self-votes - No minus score but no bonus HIVE (SV)

Note: Copy/Paste comments will be excluded!

Hive Engagement League Table


image.png
Images best viewed on Hive.blog and leofinance


  • 396 accounts earned a score this week (411 last week)
  • The top 100 produced 701 top level posts (710 last time)
  • The top 100 produced 11604 comments (12253 last time)
  • The top 100 produced over 2.59 million characters of text in comments (2.79 last time)
  • The top 100 cast 24112 votes (26464 last time), of these, 177 were self-votes (224 last time)
  • 271 of the 396 accounts that earned a score this week chose not to vote their own account (277 of 411 last time)

Congratulations to this weeks Engagement League winner:

@dreemsteem! πŸ†

@dswigle takes 2nd and @jfang003 is 3rd.


🎁 Prizes 🎁

A share of around 50 HP for the top 10 in the Engagement League and those not far behind and without a self-vote goes to:

@dreemsteem, @dswigle, @jfang003, @tattoodjay, @xplosive, @silversaver888, @brittandjosie, @ganjafarmer, @qwerrie, @chincoculbert, @wrestlingdesires, @mipiano, @atma.love, @merit.ahama, @chocolatescorpi, @jacuzzi, and @cmplxty.


image.png
image.png

Lucky numbers

The list is ordered by the date that sponsor first offered a prize for their lucky number.

Thank you to everyone sponsoring a number in the Engagement League, very kind of you all!

If you wish to sponsor a lucky number (with a prize of your choice) let me know. Also, please tell me if you no longer want to sponsor :)

Ecency Points

Thanks to @good-karma & @ecency, Ecency Points will be given out by @melinda01010 to a selection of accounts that reached the top 100 in the Engagement League. Find out more here.


Finally

  • If you have spotted any glaring mistakes in my post, please let me know so I can fix them

  • If you would like to be added or removed from the master list, give me a shout

  • If you have any other comments or suggestions please enter them into the box below


Have a nice day all!

Asher

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: Β 

Whaaaaaat....no way! Hahahhaa

@dswigle .... Did you take it easy on me this week!!!! Hahahaha there is NO WAY I legitimately got first place over you. No! No. No.. I refuse to believe it hahahaha

You went easy on me for sure!!!!! Lololol

Well....wow. hehehe I really never thought I would get first place EVER!!!!!!

But I actually did do a lot of commenting back and forth this week with people who ended up having conversations with me hahahahaha

Gotta love Hive for that!!!!

Wow!!! So very cool. Thanks @abh12345!!!! This is always SO much fun to do! Hehehe

And congrats to everyone at the top!!! Woo hooooo @dswigle, @jfang003, @tattoodjay, @xplosive, @silversaver888, @brittandjosie, @ganjafarmer, @qwerrie, @chincoculbert, @wrestlingdesires, @mipiano, @atma.love, @merit.ahama, @chocolatescorpi, @jacuzzi, and @cmplxty.

Nicely done all!!!! Let's keep making Hive warm with genuine interaction!!! πŸ₯°

I do like to see new names at the top, and you deserve to be there after coming close in the past. Congratulations!

The weeks I tried - I made only top 5 - maybe top 2.

this week I wasn't even trying! hahahaha i was just using a new schedule that I made to m ake sure I was getting everythign done in the day- and i did it! hahahaha

so fun :)

thanks again!!!

Oh! Congratulations my lovely @dreemsteem! You have taken my crown! Hahaha! This is such a great way to build our platform, one comment at a time! The friendly competition makes it even better!

You did awesome this week, you just couldn't keep those fingers still, running from one comment to the other, I am tired, just trying to catch up with you.

Le sigh.

Better luck to me next time. :) Seriously, my sincere congratulations to you, my friend! Mwah!

You are the epitome of grace, my friend.

I still will not believe you didn't take it easy on me....hahahaha

But thank you for the chance to feel this! Hehehe feels very nice!!!

And I would never take it from you my friend....I feel very much like you placed it on my head this week...dont worry!!! I'm sure I'll.be placing it back very soon πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

And yes...I love that its always FRIENDLY competition here!!!!!

We show that it can be competitive...and push us to be stronger in our gifts...and still be FRIENDLY!

That's what's most important...cuz if we lose our heart in the midst if it...what does it even matter??

Thanks for always leading by example

Sending love to you πŸ₯°

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

@dreemsteem You are so very gracious! Thank you. Take this crown or I will have to throw it at you! :))
The competition can get very competitive, but, there are no sore losers.
I love that this gives a reason to get out there and push ourselves a little bit, I know for a fact that I can be just a tad lazy when left to my own devices.
Just don't take my heart and put it where I cannot find it.
Thank you for being so fun
Just remember that I am underneath you.
Don't you be throwing anything down here.
You hear?
Mwah!

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!! yes yes! i'm wearing it!!!!
it keeps slipping - but i'll get some bobby pins or something LOLOL

Actually last week - I wasn't even thinking about the engagement league when I was commenting. I started a new schedule for myself so that I can devote more specific time to DreemPort- and that required that i have specific time to my commenting too! hahahaha

but then I also left my notifications on - so that I could stay on top of them and not get overwhelemed with a bunch at the end of the night!!!

and then a bunch of people started fooling around with me in the comment section and it got super fun and silly! hhahahahaha

guess it pushed me without me even realizing it until surpriiiiiiiiiise today! hahahaha

ok - the only thing i'll throw down is kisses - make sure you catch them hehehehehehe

😘

Got one!! Bazinga!! Throws it right back atcha!

I think you can be a poster child for a good commenter! Show your stuff, woman! I am going to push you until you cry Winner! Winner!Chicken dinner! Or something like that. :)

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

untitled.gif

Hahhahahahaha

a pure pleasure to see so many familiar names here. I am honored to stand in this line today. 🀸 thank you!

Congratulations @qwerrie! You are the lucky #9 this week! I already sent a prize to your wallet! Power up, baby!

oh, Denise! I always, always find out the news / results of the next Engagement league from comments, mentioning me, rather then from the announcement post itself. It was a pleasurable surprise today! Thank you, thank you! Of course I will do a powerup of the prize that you have sent me - just not right now, I will postpone it for 5 days, hope you have no objections. 😍🀩😘

Not at all! I always wait for PUD! Don't we all? I wouldn't see the Engagement League, but, Asher mentioned me, so I am in the same boat.

It is always a pleasure to make it a little fun to land on a number! Enjoy! It is but a small token, but, you are always gracious!

I have not met you before....I will come.visit your blog today!!!! Hehehe

well, as I am Russian, so a good part of my engagement is rooted in the new community that we've created for welcoming / guiding / support of new Russian Hive users. I maybe not the one to take the seats in the 1st row when it comes for intellectual longreads in English, but I do appreciate a nice photography. Also I'm into mushrooms, macro photography and street photo, and love to treat my friends with a !PIZZA! 😏 If something of abovesaid clicked, then you're very welcome

Oh, yes!!! @qwerrie does some of the best mushrooms @dreemsteem !! Make sure you get over there. And @qwerrie!!

Don't forget us! Even if I am only an American. :)) πŸ’–

hahahaha yes - i went over there and read my first post from him this morning and found out he is Russian!!! so we have some things in common hahahaha

next time i go there - i'm dying to see St. Petersburg! so maybe there will be a meetup hahahahahaha

That is awesome! You didn't know of the Russian? :) Yes! A mmetup there sounds perfect! It is always best when visiting with someone who is local or familiar with the area.

Makes the best trips and seals friendships forever and a day!

Did you checkout the kick butt 'shrooms?

hehehehe the word RUSSIAN clicked :)

I went to visit you today! hehehehe and I followed already! hahahahahahahaha

so now I want to know - how did you get so fluent in English? I need to start practicing my Russian again (I had gotten it to the point where I was thinking in Russian and even dreaming!!!! i was so excited!) and then schedules changed making it impossible to study and dialogue anymore - and now its all fallen away :(

I wish someone lived in my neighborhood that just let me come over to practice often hahaha I feel like that's the only way I'll end up learning - by USING it in real life situations you know? h ahahahaha

so how did you do it?? for English??

hmm.. maybe its just practise? some practical exercises I am doing since, er... 1999?
I had low EN level in my high school classes, after graduating the univercity the things started to change (not due to the uni, but thanks to the world wide web and Radiohead - I became very much into their music and started translating songs, band interviews and communicating alot at different english-speaking forums, doing B&P trades across all the world with other fnas - all this stuff you can imagine). so, my EN is fluent when we discuss some mundane things, but I actually find it hard to talk about more serious / abstract matters... there my vocabulary sucks! 😨 I hope this cleared up the question... Ah, I also studied Latin language (a bit) - I consider, it helped me a lot to imprve my grammar skills. So, I advice everybody who learn Roman languages - do the Latin! it is dead, yeah, but it definitely will help you! even from the grave :)))

if you really feel this necessity to refresh - you have a bunch of native speakers in the RU community, where you can read posts and make a little training in comments sections. ofc only if you need that!

позволю сСбС ΡƒΠ³ΠΎΡΡ‚ΠΈΡ‚ΡŒ тСбя Π΅Ρ‰Π΅ ΠΎΠ΄Π½ΠΈΠΌ кусочком вкусной !PIZZA πŸ•

ahhhhhhhhh 1999 - i have a lot to catch up on then. hahahahahahaha

that's when i moved to California hahahaha

ok - so i have 20 years to learn and then i'll finally be able to be fluent LOL

heeh and yes - I learned 2 years of Latin and 2 years of Greek!

but it was always the conversation that helped the most. maybe i'll start watching some Russian shows on YouTube ahhahaa and listening LOL

the reading - I can remember some when I read, but I like to hear how its pronounced, and also the inflection of the voice and accent and such hehehehe

Моя любимая Π΅Π΄Π° - ΠΏΠΈΡ†Ρ†Π°! Как Ρ‚Ρ‹ это ΡƒΠ·Π½Π°Π»? πŸ˜‚

Congrats to you ma'am, saw your comments almost everywhere πŸ˜ƒ you're back for sure

hahhahahahaa I am!!!!! :)

it feels great :) thank you sweetheart!

First place?!?! Wow, that's HUGEπŸ’“ Congratulations, what a great way to come back :)

thank you so much @wrestlingdesires - i can't believe it!!! hehehe

Thanks for the mention!

Congrats Dreemy! You are always no.1 on my list!

Congratulations my dear !!!πŸ’œ

You've fought your way to the top this time around 😏.

Well deserved my dear.. this calls for celebration

thank you SO very much!!!!! YESSSS celebrate!!! hehehehe

untitled.gif

You're welcome dear.

Lol, when I make it to top 5 I'll celebrate

hehehe that will be soon, I'm sure! hehehe

I hope so..I'm very positive!!

Oh, wow, @dreemsteem , you rock in all terrains hehe. Congratulations to you, and thanks for the mention.

Also, thank you @abh12345 for the support, indeed, a small improvement this week in my comment section heheeh. Gracias Asher πŸ˜‡

hehehe thank you for the congratulations!!!! i can't believe i finally got the top spot! hehehehe so fun!!! :)

πŸ€—

Enjoy πŸ˜˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

De nada :)

Creo que esta semana no voy muy bien 🀐 En breve lo sabremos, verdad? :))

❀️❀️❀️

Thanks dear and congrats with the crown wear it with pride @dreemsteem

yayyyy i will!!!! feels so nice hehehehe

aw thank you so much!!!! It feels nice to finally hit this place hehehehe

Congratulations to all who are in the engagement league! There are so many people to thank for their contributions, but, most of all, I want to thank Asher @abh12345 for making this happen!

Thank you, Asher!

Thanks for sponsoring and well done on 2nd! X

Thank you so much @abh12345!

I like seeing the change at the top, it is so much more fun that way. Please take me off the League list and I will watch from the sidelines for a while, although, I will be here to watch still. I love cheering it on!

Thanks to people like you, it makes this place fun!

Hey dear congratulations, you're really hard on engagement. There's a lot I need to learn from you.

Keep winning my dear ❀️❀️

Congratulations to @dreemsteem, @dswigle, @jfang003, @tattoodjay, @xplosive, @silversaver888, @brittandjosie, @ganjafarmer, @qwerrie, @chincoculbert, @wrestlingdesires, @mipiano, @atma.love, @merit.ahama, @chocolatescorpi, @jacuzzi, and @cmplxty; and to @leaky20, @kaerpediem, @creativemary, @tarazkp, @shortsegments, @behiver, @madushanka, @darmst5339, @whatsup; also to the double-winners as well!

It's the first time I get a Luck Number prize, so thanks also to @amico for the sponsoring Lucky Number 22. What is the prize so I can be on the lookout for it?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations to you! @magnacarta~!!

You are LUCKY this week!

Thanks for the mention!

Congratulations to you too @magnacarta ...you're lucky to be do lucky!!

Congratulations, you are doing really great every week πŸ™ŒEnjoy your double prize πŸ’“

No double-prize for me, but thank you anyway. Let's do this again next week!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @magnacarta! You're still up there and with a number 22!

Thank you! All that's left is to win both the regular prize and the Lucky Number in the same week to be a double winner and I complete the set.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And funny you should say that as when I saw that you got no.22, I though ooh cool, double snake eyes!

And what you're also taking about here is essentially double snake eyes too! πŸ˜ƒ

congratulations on being your first time with the lucky number, but I hope not your last time! πŸ™

Thank you! May we both get more HP or Lucky Number prizes in the near future as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Much appreciated thank you @magnacarta

Thank you! We're all in this league together, so let's celebrate all the victories we encounter.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @abh12345! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with the following badge:

Post with the most comments of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge

Hello, good morning, I would like you to include me in the list, later I will support you with a delegation, I hope so. thank you from anteano.

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Congrats to all the dudes and dudettes bringing it in the house week after week!! The less said about my own performance the better. But then, isn't that true in app aspects in life 😜

Thanks, @meesterboom! Now that you called attention to yourself, I need to check you out! :)

I am never one to shy from a good checking out!!! :0D

Shhhhh! Turn slowly.... Yes... That is the ticket.

Hahahaha!

:)) Slower! LOL

Underselling yourself Boomy!

It's my crazy tactics. Universal them watch them stagger back in awe as they see my magnificence!!

OOps! I think I forgot my sponsorship!

@chincoculbert - I will power up some Hive to your account for your fantastic 10th place!

Thank you @tarazkp ..
Lol, I'm not used to being forgotten

I am very used to forgetting - so we are in trouble!

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... atleast you remember after forgetting..that's a lot better!!

Thanks again my friend

Thanks!

WAHOOOOO OOO and thank you for some love. :)

Also a big shout out and "What, Whats" to the other homies on the top the list!

@dreemsteem, @dswigle, @jfang003, @tattoodjay, @xplosive, @silversaver888, @brittandjosie, @ganjafarmer, @qwerrie, @chincoculbert, @wrestlingdesires, @mipiano, @atma.love, @merit.ahama, @chocolatescorpi, @jacuzzi, and @cmplxty.

One day at a time all, one common at a time, we rise the tides, and ocean of engagement fills up to sale the boats in! β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ™

Dropping you some hot !PIZZA and !LUV on this post!

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@abh12345, you've been given LUV from @jacuzzi.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/4)

hehehehe yeah!!! :) thanks for the highfives!!! :)

well done!

Thank you!

Hell yeah I am a homie @jacuzzi thanks for the mention πŸ‘

Another week of engaging engagements by so many dedicated, funloving and fantastic people!
Congratulations to all of the winners and all of those on the list!

Thank you so much once again Asher @abh12345 champion of engagement numbers for all of your dedication and hard work too!

Thank you!

De nada mi amigo!

Well that's surprising! Lol thanks! I didn't think I'd crack the top 20 this week, had some stuff come up that led to a lack of Hive time. Really great to see that I did make it though! Thanks for the Hive Asher and everyone who sponsors!

Well done on making the 20!

Thanks man, I appreciate the kind words! Just trying to fumble through some of this stuff sometimes hahaha, slowly figuring things out! Love seeing you and your dog my friend!

Busy here, great to see the results moving to and fro with people connecting more.

Thanks Asher the Team and Hive participants!

@tipu curate

Thank you very much Joan, have a lovely week 😊

You too, weeks are running so quickly of late, trust you have settled into you new home and enjoying the start of summer.

Thanks for your statistics, they make the project more transparent. Engagement is the basis for project development based on interaction, purchase of tokens and communication.

My pleasure, thank you for the kind message 😊

Here on an actual keyboard this week! This is soooo much easier to do!

Congrats to the bengy middle of the pack winners! Your HBI will be registered in just a sec!

@leaky20
@behiver
@madushanka
@darmst5339
@whatsup

Thanks so much for the support and generosity. It's very much appreciated :)

My pleasure!

Thanks for the prize. I really appreciate you being a sponsor.

No problem, it is great to spread the good fortune!

Thank you Bengy!

The fun of this doesn't wear out at all, I'm loving every Monday because of this 🀣

Congrats to my leaders at the top and especially to my sweet captain @dreemsteem, and to you @dswigle, @jfang003, @tattoodjay, @xplosive, @silversaver888, @brittandjosie, @ganjafarmer, @qwerrie, @chincoculbert, @wrestlingdesires, @mipiano, @atma.love, @chocolatescorpi, @jacuzzi, and @cmplxty

You all are awesome, let's keep engaging and making every Monday better with higher comments score πŸ˜ƒ

Thanks a lot my dear. I'm hoping to more this week because it looked like I slacked a bit ,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Don't slack again o
You're doing well 😊
Keep it up

Yeahh thanks for the encouragement my dear

It's quite helpful.

Thank you for the round of congratulations to me and everyone! Let's keep engaging and having fun! Woo-hoo!

Thank you for the mention!

I love this πŸ’“Congratulations to you, well earned πŸ™Œ

Thank you @merit.ahama and a huge congratulations to you too!

Well done!

Thank you for the mention and congrats

Wow, it's really great to see I maintained the top 10 list. But guess I'll have to do more to climb up that list because they're a lot of hardworking engagers here!!.
Congratulations to
@dreemsteem, @dswigle, @jfang003, @tattoodjay, @xplosive, @silversaver888, @brittandjosie, @ganjafarmer, @qwerrie, @chincoculbert, @wrestlingdesires, @mipiano, @atma.love, @merit.ahama, @chocolatescorpi, @jacuzzi, and @cmplxty.

Congratulations to you! You did well this week!! See you in the comment section!

Thanks a lot!!
Looking forward to seeing you too ..

Have a great day

Congratulations - keep the conversation flowing :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE

Thanks a lot.

Congratulations to you too !!

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

And a huge congratulations to you too @chincoculbert !

Any effort to enjoy yourself, meet new people, make friends and discover awesome content is a winner as far as I'm concerned!

Thanks a lot @chocolatescorpi

You're right about that, having fun comes first then at the same time meeting and making new friends is a wonderful experience.

You're a winner, congratulations my friend!

but the competition is good right? The more we engage the more people get excited and hopefully keep talking about our growing community!! πŸ™πŸ˜±β€οΈ

Of course it's a great competition. We need to grow this community together and what better way to do it than a mad type of engagement.
We're all together in this one.

Let's keep the buzz coming!!

You're welcome my friend. I'm glad to be part of this alongside you.
Hmm, I think there's still a long way to go but together I think we can achieve more engagement.

Have a good day ❀️

@dreemsteem whoop whoop you did it! And Denise @dswigle in second, I am always glad when the ladies are in the top 3 so we did well, and ladies of hive are very well represented still.
I had to pick up my slack so sorry hahahahahah congrats to everybody and in particular to @jfang003 great number three and @tattoodjay, @xplosive, @silversaver888, @ganjafarmer, @qwerrie, @chincoculbert, @wrestlingdesires, @mipiano, @atma.love, @merit.ahama, @chocolatescorpi, @jacuzzi, and @cmplxty.

And now numbers, unfortunately they are DOWN ! Whooo no why ?
396 accounts earned a score this week (411 last week) maybe we need to do something about that
The top 100 produced 701 top level posts (710 last time) and this aswell we are a blogging platfrom so this must be up not down!
The top 100 produced 11604 comments (12253 last time)
The top 100 produced over 2.59 million characters of text in comments (2.79 last time)
The top 100 cast 24112 votes (26464 last time), SV was ok
So we have some work engagers ,
See you all next week

Thanks @abh12345 , hope weather in spain is still good with only 60 days to christmas here it feels like winter
@melinda010100 and Good-Karma for tyhe Ecency points always very much appreciated.

Oh! It is my fault! I slacked on posts and comments this week! We need to ramp it up! Thanks so much @brittandjosie!

Lets make a plan for this week hahahhahah

I'm in! :)) Just say the word and I will comment until I drop! LOL

Thank you for the mention!

I've been really busy with exams so I just make a certain amount of time for Hive engagement. Even this night I have to prepare for a morning exam tomorrow...I can't wait to finish so I'll be here full time!.

Congratulations to all the ladies that keep this platform going. ❀️❀️

Always life first πŸ˜‰ good luck with the exams

Thanks a lot dear ❀️

Congratulations πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

Do those numbers mean we each need to start making 10 posts each day 🀯🀯

!PIZZA !ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks Britt :)

Yes it's still in the 20's here but that will change this week.

I reached the fifth place this week. Probably for the first time. I was the 6th in the previous weeks.

Congratulations to @dreemsteem for being the first, to @dswigle for being the second, and to @jfang003 for being the third. And congratulations for everyone else for their own position.

Thank you so much @abh12345 for powering up 2 Hive to me, and also thank you for the power up to others. I love what you do with this league. This is true community building.

I give you some !PIZZA.

Thank you so much @xplosive and congratulations to you!!! That is a major breakthrough! You are making your way to the top! I sent you a small token to your wallet for your awesomeness!

Power up, baby!

I sent you a small token to your wallet for your awesomeness!

Thank you so much for the $3 HBD.

Power up, baby!

I powered up 3.725 Hive. I currently have 691.533 Hive power. Soon I will have 700 Hive power.

I give you some !PIZZA.

Have a nice day. All the best.

Most excellent! Congratulations! You are getting there! It is a lot of hard work and dedication on your part. I think it is going well.

Thank you for the Pizza!!

Very consistent stuff, nice one πŸ˜„

Congrats to everyone in the top 100!

Congrats to POINTS WINNERS

@luizeba

@magnacarta

@joanstewart

@juancho10

@futuremind

@jayna

@mayorkeys

@iskafan

@jesustiano

@dagger212

300 POINTS each have been sent

I'm sending Lucky no.40 a bit of Hive! Congrats on being ENGAGED @kaerpedium!

Thanks Asher for all you do!

Thank you very much

Hola @melinda010100.
Muchas gracias por la menciΓ³n y por los puntos recibidos. Siempre tu con el grato apoyo. Un abrazo fuerte desde Colombia.

Hi @melinda010100.
Thank you very much for the mention and for the points received. Always you with the grateful support. A big hug from Colombia.

Thank you too!

Thank you melinda, big hug :) <3

Thank you, @abh12345, kidly for the work that you do!
CONGRATULATIONS to @dreemsteem, @dswigle, @jfang003, @tattoodjay, @xplosive, @brittandjosie, @ganjafarmer, @qwerrie, @chincoculbert, @wrestlingdesires, @mipiano, @atma.love, @merit.ahama, @chocolatescorpi, @jacuzzi, and @cmplxty, and the top 100 engagers. The community is better because of you. Woot, woot, to @dreemsteem, @dswigle and @jfang for being top three!

Thanks for the congrats :-)

And congrats to you too, and also for winning the pilot episode of the #EcencyLeaderboardRace game (even though you didn't knowingly enter :-)

i tagged you in my post https://peakd.com/hive-153630/@atma.love/a-decentralised-game-on-hive
Hope that was ok.

Sat Nam.
Atma

I just saw it! Thank you! It is exciting!

Thanks for the congratulations @silversaver888 .❀️❀️

Congratulations for your top quality engagement :) What a week πŸ™Œ

Thanks @silversaver888 !

Back to work on the 1st F/T and have just started studying this course https://www.mylearningonline.com.au/our-course/certificate-in-animal-studies/ so as much as I hate to be realistic, I'm being realistic about probably dropping back down in the list again...but I will do my best to be like the tortoise still...πŸ˜…

That is an interesting course!
Thanks for the link!
I will sure to read it!

Yes, I can't wait to really get into it and use the knowledge IRL somewhere afterwards.

Like in this..(which I have been seriously investigating too...
https://jimsdogwash.net.au/

Hmmm... dog grooming!
Interesting!!!

Yep. Might aswell- I've had enough practice over the years with all the dogs that I grew up with and dogs of friends and so on..so I know what it's like and I love dogs- ALL animals, except the human animals...🀣

Congratulations to @dreemsteem~!!! You rock!!!! First place! Congratulations to @jfang003 in third! Woo hoo!

@tipu curate

Keep going strong, top 3 really having fun with some stiff competition coming in all the time.

Congrats @dreemsteem, @dswigle and @jfang003 nailed it again.

Thank you so much, Joan! @joanstewart! It is always fun to see the friendly competition! The Hive Engagement League rocks!

Most definitely getting more people interested in engaging. Busy time down here, took a quick break and noticed the weekly engagement was up, great to catch the news!

Yay! I am always happy to hear that. It has been super busy here and I am hoping this week it calms down a little bit. Personal life, of course. What else interferes with my Hiving? :)

Hive definitely draws us back to enjoy part of the day, just like a bee to pollen for humans to enjoy the honey...

Doing what I no longer enjoy just gives me a headache, so yup I pop in and out every so often being distracted πŸ™ƒ

Haha! For sure! You hit the nail on the head!

let's do it brother from 'nother mother ... #crypto

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
qwerrie tipped dreemsteem (x2)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Thank you for the Pizza @xplosive!

As every week I congratulate the winners and every other member of the EL πŸ˜€

My special congratulations go to the Lucky Number 12 - @tarazkp, you will soon receive a little prize money 😁

Thank you very much!

Thanks and congratulations to all the other winners. I have been landing around 3rd place for a while now but I think that is fine given my current schedule.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How is it already Monday? Good grief, the past week disappeared in the blink of an eye. And even though the numbers overall seem to have taken a slight dip, there was definitely plenty of engagement going on - I didn't even squeak onto the chart this week - which actually makes me happy because while I was (I thought) decently chatty, it means there were so many others who were moreso, so yay! πŸŽ‰

And I've sent the prize for spot #42 to @creativemary - congratulations! 😊

Screenshot 2021-10-25 at 12-46-54 Creative Mary - creativemary PeakD.png

Have a great week all and see you next week month (when I'll probably say, How is it already November? 😲 πŸ˜‚ ).

Is it November already? Yes it is!

Thanks Traci :)

I was pretty much in step with the weekly numbers, down across the board, except for length of comments. yet still ended in the mid 30's. I guess it was a slowish kind of week for a lot of people.

Thanks for have the Hive Engagement League and all of the winners. I was one of the lucky number winners. I appreciate all the sponsors. Thanks @bengy for sponsoring the prize I won.

so what, should I write longer comments? 😢

Longer, more, and on the posts of others is a good plan :)

Nice

Hi can I be included in the ranking please? I would really like to test myself and be able to comment on many many posts in a serious manner and in compliance with the rules of the Hive community see you soon in the ranking ... !PGM

Yes you can, welcome!

Thanks <3 !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @abh12345

remaining commands 1

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Thanks <3 !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @abh12345

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Great idea I wish you luck this week the competition is fierce but this is so much fun and you are helping building up the community aswell a win win if you ask me

I never thought to ask if we have to register to be a part of this. I do a massive amount of engagement every day.

Yes, and now you are registered for today's post :)

Thanks so much - your support is truly amazing ❀️

!PIZZA !ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Dear @magnacarta,
I have given right now my little HIVESBI award for lucky number #22: congrats!

A huge hug! πŸ€—

And lucky number 50 @shortsegments your prize is send

And lucky number 50 @shortsegments your prize is send

Hi @brittandjosie

Thank you very much for the prize!
I appreciate it. :)

1766D563-2038-49F0-A285-7F26A511350A_4_5005_c.jpeg

You are very welcome

Hi @abh12345

Thank you for creating this project.
I am appreciate being selected for a prize.

Thank you,
@shortsegments

09F42359-1E95-4579-B272-ED5999538DBE_1_201_a.jpeg