The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago

Welcome to the Hive Engagement League!

Brought to you this week on the early/only bus to Palma, Mallorca. I have a meeting tomorrow morning to discuss residency - fingers-crossed.

If you wish to be added or removed from my master list, please let me know.


hive_engagement.png


The Hive Engagement League

This league is not based around financial rewards and relates to engagement.

Everyone currently on my master list has a chance here, including those powering down or dealing in delegations over the past couple of weeks. Only the top 100 scores are shown.

The score is made up from a simple formula which uses the following types of engagement:

  • Posts (P)
  • Comments (C)
  • Number of people spoken to (PS)
  • Comments outside of own posts (CO)
  • Unique Author posts (UA)
  • Comments - replies to replies - depth > 2 (CR)
  • Comments - length in characters (CL)
  • Up-votes to others (V)
  • Up-votes to different authors (UV)
  • Self-votes - No minus score but no bonus HIVE (SV)

Note: Copy/Paste comments will be excluded!

Hive Engagement League Table


image.png
Images best viewed on Hive.blog and leofinance


  • 343 accounts earned a score this week (335 last week)
  • The top 100 produced 788 top level posts (765 last time)
  • The top 100 produced 9366 comments (10009 last time)
  • The top 100 produced over 2.13 million characters of text in comments (2.3 last time)
  • The top 100 cast 29118 votes (29912 last time), of these, 278 were self-votes (328 last time)

Congratulations to this weeks Engagement League winner:

@brittandjosie! πŸ†

Same top 3 as last week!

Well done!


The Curation League - Rewards based

NOTE: If you have started a power-down or have been involved in HP delegations in/out of your account, you will not appear on this list for 15 days following the activities above. Thanks!


image.png
Images best viewed on Hive.blog and leofinance


🎁 Prizes 🎁

A share of 50 HP for the top 10 in the Engagement League and those not far behind and without a self-vote, thanks to @justineh, @azircon, and @innerhive.fund, goes to:

@brittandjosie, @galenkp, @jlufer, @edje, @bigtom13, @tripode, @filotasriza3, @wiseagent, @bozz, @melinda010100, @chekohler, @silversaver888, @tarazkp, @adamada, @steevc, @chrisrice, and @joanstewart.


image.png
image.png
image.png

Lucky numbers

The list is ordered by the date that sponsor first offered a prize for their lucky number.

Thank you to everyone sponsoring a number in the Engagement League, very kind of you all!

If you wish to sponsor a lucky number (with a prize of your choice) let me know.

Ecency Points

Thanks to @good-karma & @ecency, Ecency Points will be given out by @melinda01010 to a selection of accounts that reached the top 100 in the Engagement League. Find out more here.


Finally

  • If you have spotted any glaring mistakes in my post, please let me know so I can fix them

  • If you would like to be added or removed from the master list, give me a shout

  • If you have any other comments or suggestions, please enter them into the box below


Have a wonderful Sunday!

Asher

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: Β 
Loading...

Thanks πŸŽΆπŸ•ΊπŸ˜Ž

Thanks so much!

Thank you so much!

how are you dear friend @bhattg good afternoon
I really appreciate your kind words, you are very kind
have a wonderful afternoon and a happy start to the week

thanks a lot!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It’s been a week where many were attending hive fest. The numbers show it again:
343 accounts earned a score this week (335 last week)
The top 100 produced 788 top level posts (765 last time)
The top 100 produced 9366 comments (10009 last time)
The top 100 produced over 2.13 million characters of text in comments (2.3 last time)
The top 100 cast 29118 votes (29912 last time), of these, 278 were self-votes (328 last time)

Congrats to all next week it’s Christmas after party see you there πŸ˜‰

Talk about the Flying Dutchman very well done @brittandjosie dancing over the keyboard, ever present!

@joanstewart thank you i am claiming the new account name right now hahahahahahah welll two weeks in a row doesn’t mean i can make it next week the gents are right behind me

Keep going and have fun on the name πŸ˜„

Congratulations Britt. A very nice week indeed.

Can you show us a picture of your thumbs? I am sure you have none left lol

42A5D47C-61D0-439F-BB8A-C9A6CC3D24F1.jpeg

LOL are we having pens and pootjies for lunch?

Congrats to you! Doing your part to keep the world of Hive spinning! β™₯️🌍β™₯️

Congrats again Britt!

Thanks for mentioning Ecency. πŸ™ Learn more about Ecency, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @ecency as well!

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Thanks for sponsoring the Engagement League! β™₯️

Oh and @abh12345 don’t forget to get out at the next stop, good luck on the apartment hunt πŸ”‘

Thank you! :)

Early morning bus ride? Sounds nice, hope it isn't packed!

Congrats to the #33 prize winner, @mawit07. An HBI is being registered for you in a sec!

3 people, all wishing they weren't up so early on a Sunday!

Cheers for sponsoring Bengy!

Congratulations @abh12345! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 950 posts. Your next target is to reach 1000 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

It's today! Do not miss the opening of HiveFest⁡

Congratulations all Lovely peoples for creating the winner position through engagement.
Also Congrats @joanstewart for lucky number-19, prize already send to your account.

Thank you for supporting the EL hafizullah!

Now I feel a competition is in the making I shall pickup and/or participate in... Euhmm... Maybe not :)

I didn't forget about the note on discord, it's on my list 😊

Super! You're always very helpful, hence I'll forgive you upfront πŸŽΆπŸ™ƒ

@edje i say lets go and make it two weeks to remember and leave 2020 behind us and engage into 2021 very smooth

I do hope my work days are not that swamped, or I have more meetings I don't really have to particpate in, those boring one, so I can in parallel spend some extra time on HIVE πŸ™ƒ I still wonder how you can managed to get 300 to 400 comments out, that'll cost me a full day, every single day, I think. Euhmmm, maybe I shall not go for long form comments.

What a lovely surprise, thanks so much @abh12345 and many thanks for lucky number draw @hafizullah really appreciated.

Have a wonderful week to everyone, stay safe and keep commenting it makes the social remain well social!

You are welcome brother.

Its my pleasure, thank you for the re-blog and kind regards πŸ˜€

Was a lovely surprise for me yesterday, many must be away on leave taking a break, have a wonderful festive season in your new home Asher.

Thanks for sharing

Sharing is caring @davidmuhammad

Just for a change, I am going to power up some more HP to you @melinda010100 :)
Congrats once again on your 10th place

Thank you for sponsoring with a generous prize each week πŸ˜„

:)

I do seem to land there frequently, don't I
? And this week I was wondering if I would even make it into the top 20. I got busy watching HiveFest and wasn't reading posts.
Thanks so much for your generosity! β™₯️

You are welcome and I have a feeling you aim for me ;)

Did you enjoy HiveFest?

I must admit that I am rather thrilled when I find I am no. 10!
I loved every minute of HiveFest... The information conveyed by the speakers was valuable and my introduction into the VR world were fascinating. I hope we see more such gatherings!

Congratulations to everybody, especially to the Top 3 with @brittandjosie as the number one again, well done 😁

@chekohler, a little prize money has been added to your wallet for being at the Lucky Number 12.

Good luck tomorrow, Asher 🀞
I wish you all a wonderful Christmas week πŸ€—


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Thank you so much for my prize, lol looks like my lowering engagement still pays off

!BEER

Haha, but keeping the number 12 might be as hard as be at number 1 πŸ˜‰
You're most welcome, @chekohler, wish you a great week πŸ˜€


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @chekohler, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber thank you and i hope i can keep it up

Oh yes, go on and keep this place πŸ˜„


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @brittandjosie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you as always for sponsoring the EL πŸ˜€


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @chekohler for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thanks for putting the EL together again mate. πŸ™‚

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thanks for taking part and championing the EL ☺

You're welcome Asher. I don't know if your intending to do a since hive's inception round up for the year but it would be cool I think, to see where people are situated over that period...Rather than a snapshot of the microcosm of a week.

Anyway, I hope you're well and things are moving forward in Spain. I bet you're glad you managed to get out...Cut it fine, but you did it.

Thanks mate, I appreciate that you do it each week and am pleased to be a small part.

$tangent


Congratulations, @asimo You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @abh12345.
You Utilized 2/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 2.852 HIVE

Hi ya! Congratulations to @brittandjosie , @galenkp , and @jlufer again. 😯 This is my surprised face for the top three :) Congratulations, in fact to all the participants, it's an essential initiative.

Top five, and long as I'm in front of @tripode I'm pretty happy!

Thanks Asher and the sponsors.

HA HA enjoy it while you can.

hahah jk congrats!!!

How are you friend @ bigtom13 good afternoon You are doing a great job and it shows. Congratulations I appreciate your words with all my heart I take this opportunity to wish you a happy start to the week

Cheers Tom!

Yay! Awesome! Thanks so much @abh12345! I will make it on the list next week....end of the year stuff has been insane hehe. Hope you're doing well & have a nice holiday!

Congratulations to all of the winners!! Keep crushing it, everyone! :) πŸ’š

Thank you too!

Congrats to you for landing on a lucky number! Your prize is in your wallet!

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it :) πŸ’š

What a week!

I think HiveFest helped too, but no matter what...Hivians rock!

(Is that what we call ourselves? I still have no idea lol)

Congrats to @filotasriza3 for winning the lucky number too. It's on it's way :)

hehe second time in a row? :P

thanks a lot by the way

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for sponsoring dude!

Crossing my fingers for you, @abh12345! Hoping next week's HEL will be brought to us from your amazing new digs! Glad I don't have to whisper again today - hope your hangover last week was short-lived.

And making it official - I've sent the "tip" to @guurry123.

Did my customary tip to you through PeakD, Asher, to say thank you for everything you do. Have an awesome and happy holiday week, everyone! πŸŽ… πŸŽ„ 🎁 πŸŽ‰ 🍻 πŸ₯‚ 🌟

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot dear....

You're very welcome! And I just noticed that when I commented on your latest post, the blockchain had a bit of brain freeze & it didn't go through, so I just sent it again. Hope you have a great week!

Thank you very much for all your support Traci!

Thanks for the help, guys!

Let's grow. Together and strong.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You should also makes charts of these!

I have 3 years of data, but it's not stored in a good format for compiling. Cheers!

I could look at how you could design that better. Charting skills is something I am pretty good at, if you give me access to the google doc I can design a template so you can do trending. This is a dashboard I did for my dcity when I was playing a ton...

image.png

Nice!

The problem is that i have 150 excel spreadsheets - one of each week, and so compiling the data feels a bit daunting.

hello friend @ abh12345 good afternoon
What a pleasant surprise, I did not expect this result
Congratulations to everyone who participated, especially the winners @brittandjosie, @galenkp.
Congratulations to the ten leading the competition, they are doing a great job. @brittandjosie, @galenkp, @edje, @bigtom13, @tripode, @filotasriza3, @wiseagent, @bozz, @melinda010100,
Thank you very much friend Asher for everything you do for the competition and for our company.
Special thanks to all the people who sponsor this important event
I wish you all a splendid week. Happy holidays

thanks a lot! happy holidays to you too!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not to bad of a week for me, but less than I would have liked comment wise. Holidays are here, and a little less time on-line for commenting. I was rather surprised to see I did make the curation list in at 83rd place, almost 2 Hive per 1000 HP, and my best curation week at 17 HP earned. Of course that was due to a luck vote timing on last weeks league post at about the 6 minute start, generally my vote does not hit til 9 hours later, but with the move and all Asher was not really late but posted later than normal. I also got lucky on a couple other votes, so that was while not a good commenting week, a great curation week.

Happy Solstice to everyone, and Merry Christmas or Happy Holidays to everyone.

No time here it seems either, or maybe just taking a rest. I have a bunch of photos though and should probably get a post out. Merry Christmas!

Felicitaciones a todos

Gracias!

thanks a lot to everyone and at the same time congrats to everyone!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for taking part!

Congrats to all winners and participants!
1 HIVE SBI sponsored to @hafizullah for lucky number #22

Thanks Asher for this great weekly update!

Thank you amico, merry Christmas to you!

Congratulations to lucky #9 @bozz!!! I am so late! I sent 5 Hive to your wallet!

Power up, baby!

Thank you for supporting the EL Denise, merry Christmas!

Hey Asher,
Sorry to jump in with an off-topic request.
I am very grateful that you currently support the HiveBuzz proposal, but it will expire in a few days.
Do you mind to cast your vote for the renewal proposal we made for 2021 so we can continue with our work?
Thank you. Wish you a happy Xmas πŸŽ…

https://peakd.com/me/proposals/147

Of course! Merry Christmas to you and all too πŸŽ…

Thank you πŸ™

Ho Ho Ho! @abh12345, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Merry Christmas and asked me to give you a new badge!

HiveBuzz wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas
HiveFest⁡ feedback and contest results


Congratulations @abh12345, You Earned 0.478 TAN & Curators Made 0.334 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 2.540 HIVE

Wanted to wish you a fun, sunny and merry Christmas in Spain !

Thank you Britt, merry Christmas!

Hey Asher! I wish you a Happy Christmas and hopefully you have a great time! Hasta luego!

Gracias Mary, a merry Christmas and happy new year to you!


Hey @abh12345, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.