The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 2 years ago

Welcome to the Hive Engagement League!

Thank you to everyone who sponsors and supports the EL, your kindness is appreciated!

Apologies for the lack of replies last week, Covid blues my only real excuse.

If you wish to be added or removed from my master list, please let me know with a comment.


hive_engagement.png


The Hive Engagement League

This league is not based around financial rewards and relates to engagement.

Everyone currently on my master list has a chance here, including those powering down or dealing in delegations over the past couple of weeks. Only the top 100 scores are shown.

The score is made up from a simple formula which uses the following types of engagement:

  • Posts (P)
  • Comments (C)
  • Number of people spoken to (PS)
  • Comments outside of own posts (CO)
  • Unique Author posts (UA)
  • Comments - replies to replies - depth > 2 (CR)
  • Comments - length in characters (CL)
  • Up-votes to others (V)
  • Up-votes to different authors (UV)
  • Self-votes - No minus score but no bonus HIVE (SV)

Note: Copy/Paste comments will be excluded!

Hive Engagement League Table


image.png
Images best viewed on Hive.blog and leofinance


  • 439 accounts earned a score this week (455 last week)
  • The top 100 produced 683 top level posts (638 last time)
  • The top 100 produced 12024 comments (13027 last time)
  • The top 100 produced over 2.54 million characters of text in comments (2.67 last time)
  • The top 100 cast 31081 votes (26992 last time), of these, 172 were self-votes (206 last time)
  • 298 of the 439 accounts that earned a score this week chose not to vote their own account (303 of 455 last time)

Congratulations to this weeks Engagement League winner:

@jfang003! πŸ†

@brittandjosie takes 2nd and @tattoodjay is 3rd.


🎁 Prizes 🎁

A share of around 35 HP for the top 10 in the Engagement League and those not far behind (and without a self-vote) goes to:

@jfang003, @brittandjosie, @tattoodjay, @joanstewart, @mba2020, @xplosive, @iskafan, @justinparke, @silversaver888, @justclickindiva, @riverflows, @alokkumar121, @cmplxty, @trippymane, @ganjafarmer, @khaleesii, @tarazkp, @jesustiano, and @wrestlingdesires.


image.png
image.png

Lucky numbers

The list is ordered by the date that sponsor first offered a prize for their lucky number.

Thank you to everyone sponsoring a number in the Engagement League, very kind of you all!

If you wish to sponsor a lucky number (with a prize of your choice) let me know. Also, please tell me if you no longer want to sponsor.

Ecency Points

Thanks to @good-karma & @ecency, Ecency Points will be given out by @melinda01010 to a selection of accounts that reached the top 100 in the Engagement League. Find out more here.


Finally

  • If you have spotted any glaring mistakes in my post, please let me know so I can fix them

  • If you would like to be added or removed from the master list, give me a shout

  • If you have any other comments or suggestions please enter them into the box below


Cheers!

Asher

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: Β 

Above the middle line = Killing it

Hope your doing a bit better mate!

Cheers dude. Slowly getting there, just hacked off I'm locked away until Boxing day. I've lost a stone in beer already! :O

Oh man, that is the worst bit! I am praying one of my little cherubs doesn't get it in their last days of school! At least your will be free after that and still get the advantage of some of the festive season!

I want a refund for this year!

Woo-hoo! Congratulations! You are on fire!πŸ˜‚

Quick!! Somebody put me out! :OD

Too late!! 🀣

I shall update my username to meestercinder πŸ˜ƒ

How about Cinderfella? Sounds Hawt! Lol!

Blummin heck, it totally does!

Cheers man. Some of the conversations are good and some bad but all conversations are good in the end!

Thanks to everyone on the top 100 Engagement list! You are all awesome. πŸ†

The top 10 received ECENCY POINTS this week.

Congrats to POINTS WINNERS

@jfang003

@brittandjosie

@tattoodjay

@joanstewart

@mba2020

@xplosive

@iskafan

@justinparke

@silversaver888

@justclickndiva

Congrats to @mad-runner for being Lucky Number 40 Your prize has been sent.

@abh12345 Covid? Hope you are doing OK.

Many thanks, really, i wish to all and to you, Dear @melinda010100, a Merry Merry Christmas... ❀❀

Merry Christmas, my friend! I was happy to see your name on the number 40 spot!

Hello @melinda010100. Thank you so much for the Ecency points. I appreciate it.

Have a good rest of your week and holiday.

Happy holidays! β™₯οΈπŸŽ„β™₯️

β™₯οΈπŸŽ„β™₯️

Thanks again @melinda010100, I appreciate you always β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Thanks Melinda and everyone in EL.

πŸŽ„β™₯οΈπŸŽ„

Yes, stupid covid - i'm still not right!

I do hope you don't have any long term effects. Is your mom OK?

Thank You Hive Engagement League, wishing everyone a wonderful Winter/Summer Solstice and a bumper start to the next cycle.

Get well soon Asher!

Thank you very much Joan, I hope you are having a lovely Christmas :)

Quietly tasteful, was a good day thanks, I hope you also got to enjoy the day.

Congratulations to @jfang003 for the top spot and @brittandjosie for second place but also to everyone in the league engagement makes us all winners

Thanks @abh12345 for the hard work putting this all together

@tattoodjay thank you and congrats to you aswell


Congratulations JJ! @tattoodjay You are truly killing it! Well done and great shots! All week long!

Golden Apples.png

Thanks so much

Cheers

My pleasure!

Thanks @tattoodjay for your constant support. Have a good rest of your week.

Cheers you to have a good week

Good morning, and apologies for the tardiness of the prize giving! It has been a a bit of a busy week. @abh12345, Covid blues? I hope you are okay?

Special congratuations this week to the winners of the middle of the road, not too good and not too bad prizes for engagement! HBI prizes are being registered in just a second!

@chris.topher
@blueeyes8960
@frankbacon
@josediccus
@darmst5339

TY!
I love Middle of the Road Wins!
HIVE!Regards

Thanks @bengy for sponsoring these prizes. It is much appreciated.

!PIZZA
!LUV

My pleasure! Thanks for the pizza!


@darmst5339(1/1) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Thank you very much for the prizes, sir. For this week and other weeks. I appreciate it.

Congratulations to all the winners.

My pleasure, well done on the high placings :D

Thanks sir

Thanks and congratz for the high score this week! 😎

!PIZZA

Awwwnnnn.... Emoji partner... Thanks alot 😊❀️

Thanks @iskafan for your support.

Awesome work @justclickindiva :) I will powerup a little HIVE to your account :)

TYVM. Have a good holiday, and take care.

!LUV

Congratulations everybody, I am wishing you all a great week and Merry Christmas 🌲

@alokkumar121, congratulations to you for the Lucky Number 12, a little prize money is on its way to your wallet 😁

Thank you so much for reward. Have a great day

You're most welcome @alokkumar121, I'm wishing you also a great day 🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations to the top three!! You totally rock!!! @jfang003 #1 @brittandjosie #2 @tattoodjay #3 Most excellent you three!!!!

Ornaments - Colourful With Tree.png

Congratulations to you!!! Your engagement is what makes this fun! You make this place awesome! ❀️

@joanstewart, @mba2020, @xplosive, @iskafan, @justinparke, @silversaver888, @justclickindiva, @riverflows, @alokkumar121, @cmplxty, @trippymane, @acido @ganjafarmer, @khaleesii, @tarazkp, @jesustiano, and @wrestlingdesires.

The lucky number nine is @silversaver888 this week! Congratulations, beauty! πŸ’– Your prize was sent to your wallet! Power up, Baby!

Hi, Asher @abh12345 Here are some well wishes sent to you, despite feeling like crapola, you still make it happen! Merry Christmas to you and thank you for all you do! Feel better soon!


Thanks so much for the kind wishes ❀️

!PIZZA !ALIVE

@dswigle! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

My pleasure!

Thanks @dswigle!

Always a pleasure! You are very welcome!πŸ’–

Thank you for your congratulations.
Also congrats to everyone else.

You are welcome!

Thanks Denise and have a wonderful last few days on count down!

Thank you so much and congrats to all! 😎
It was a true surprise for me to be at #14!

Thanks πŸ€—

Thank you Denise, it's been a bit of a wipeout this year to be honest!

I hope you have a wonderful new year :)

hehehehe fell COMPLETELY off this week - but that's because I've been taking some classes and all my extra time has been going to that... madness trying to keep up with everything this week hehehe

but one more week and then whew... done :)
Congrats to all the toppies!!! hehehehe I'll be joining you again- maybe.... week after next LOL

thanks @abh12345

i hope you mean covid is making you depressed - NOT that you HAVE covid???
if so.. ughhhh i'm sorry. I got it twice and it is no bueno.

make sure you sleep LOTS and drink lots of fluids!!! take care of you!

Congratulations on being here! That is good enough for this week! Plenty of time to kill it! ❀️

I think Covid Blues is an exceptionally good reason to take a bit of time away from your keyboard. πŸ€—

Just sent my prize for spot #42 to @ph1102's wallet (and hello, PH - how's things? 😊)

Screenshot 2021-12-20 at 17-20-26 ph1102 - ph1102 PeakD.png

Weird to think this is the second-to-last HEL until the new year. Hope everyone has merry holidays!

I'm still not better, it's really starting to grind my gears!

Ugh, that's not cool at all! Stupid covid.

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@wrestlingdesires(9/10) tipped @abh12345 (x1)
darmst5339 tipped bengy (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped brittandjosie (x1)
trippymane tipped iskafan (x1)
johannpiber tipped alokkumar121 (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped dswigle (x1)
wrestlingdesires tipped benthomaswwd (x1)
trippymane tipped benthomaswwd (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Hey Asher. Awesome Engagement League you have going on here.

I am an old Steemer recently come back and to Hive. Got my girlfriend to join us and found what you are doing here through... my girlfriend @clairemobey's introductory post was curated by @lovesniper, who commented on a newbie guide at @newbies-guide, I figured I would re-educate myself a bit. Then I found THEM mentioning a post from @galenkp about engagement and HE mentioned this League! 🀣🀣🀣🀣

I have too many tabs open.

Please include me in this, I would like to see how I am doing!

Well done...The EL is a good place to be and track your interactions. Way to take building your account into your own hands.

Thank you @galenkp. I have just opened another tab on your profile. hehe. Will be checking out what is all on there.

The post that led me here was very relatable. It was not written with any airs, just plain straightforward English that got to the point.

Thank you. I am a straight forward type of chap. You may like to check out my community THE WEEKEND. I've run an engagement concept, #weekend-engagement for some 80 weeks and give some stuff away. About 4,800 hive so far. It's to promote engagement and better posts.

Anyway, it's all on the blockchain to see if you're keen.

For sure. I will be checking that out. Thank you.

Yessss zak join this is great for you @zakludick and a lot of friends are in the EL already

Hehehe. I saw you on that list @brittandjosie and I KNEW it was a good place to be!

Hahahahaha that’s a sweet compliment

And yeah, Hive means many tabs and multiple windows for me!

Sure, welcome :)

untitled.gif

You are welcome
@joanstewart
Have the best day😎

Have a great festive season πŸ™Œ

You too have a blessed one
@joanstewart
thankyousocialxmas.png

Thaank you πŸ™πŸ˜Ž

!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @benthomaswwd

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

You are welcome
Thank You
@trippymane
Have the best day😎

:)

Thanks so much, and congratulations ❀️

!PIZZA !ALIVE

@benthomaswwd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You are welcome
@wrestlingdesires
Thank you :)

Thank you so much.

You are welcome @khalessii
Have a blessed day :)

Thanks alot

You are welcome my friend
@iskafan
Have a blessed and wonderful day😎

@benthomaswwd see you back next week

Absolutely @brittandjosie gonna be top 5 at least
Glad to see you crushing it my friend
Good job😎

Hello @benthomaswwd. Thank you so much for your support. Take care.

No problem @justclickindiva
Have a wonderful one take care😎

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Thanks @ganjafarmer
I had a lot on this week so i will have to do better for the next one.
It is a great contest for sure:)
Have an amazing day

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Awesome @ganjafarmer you are so right.
Well have a blessed and successful week
:)

This is a big motivation, thank you so much, and congratulations to all the winners.

@khaleesii that’s very nice thank you

Wow pretty cool to be up there! Thanks πŸ™πŸ˜Ž

Congratulations to all the winners! This is the first time I saw this post.

Thank you :D

You're welcome, @abh12345! Enjoy your day and Happy New Year! πŸ˜€
!ALIVE



Made in Canva

-- @lisamgentile1961

@abh12345! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.πŸ˜€



Made in Canva

-- @lisamgentile1961

Hello @lisamgentile1961. Thanks for your support.

Hello and You're welcome, @justclickindiva! Have a very Merry Christmas πŸŽ„and a Happy and Prosperous New Year! 🍾
!ALIVE



Made in Canva

-- @lisamgentile1961

@justclickindiva! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lisamgentile1961. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning and Thank you, @youarealive! Enjoy your day.πŸ˜€



Made in Canva

-- @lisamgentile1961

Awesome stuff! I got higher than I thought, going to try and aim higher for this coming week!

Hope you're feeling better Asher! Whatever those blues are, fight them away! Sickness or whatever it is man.

Awesome :D THnak you :) congrats to the fellow winners

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I think am back and better for the engagement league since it's Christmas time no disturbance

Congratulations to the winners. Keep it up. More engagement to you people.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good job everyone and thank you Asher. It sure has been a while since the last time I was in first place so it's a nice change. It does look like activity is a bit down as we are closing into the holidays.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello @abh12345. Thank you for the 10 HP signifying my EL ending position in 10th place. This was sort of a surprise as I felt I was less active in engagements last week. Anyway, I appreciate it and the support. In my 10th place I also managed to land on a lucky number spot for @tarazkp.

Congratulations to @jfang003 for 1st place finish, and congrats to the remaining Top finishers to 100th place. To even be among the top 100 engagers is an awesome feat each week.

Take care, everyone. Have a good rest of your week, and happy holiday to all who celebrate.

Thank you @abh12345 for everything you do (covid and all!)
Congratulations to all winners.
Thank you @dswigle for sponsoring my lucky number!!

❀ It's always a pleasure!

I am the sixth this week, so I am in the top 10 again.

Congratulations to @jfang003 for the first place, to @brittandjosie for the second place, and to @tattoodjay for the third place. And to everyone else for their own place.

Apologies for the lack of replies last week, Covid blues my only real excuse.

I am wishing you strength and all the best, @abh12345. Get well as soon as possible.

I also wish Merry Christmas to you (and to everyone else).

Have a nice day. All the best.
Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Congratulations @abh12345! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with the following badge:

Post with the most comments of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends

that is a great initiative. I am almost brand new on Hive. How can I take part in it?
Thanks!

Just like that, welcome :)

Thanks so much for this wonderful initiative ❀️❀️❀️

aww, thank you for the kind message, Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas to you as well πŸŽ„

I hope you had a great one :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE

@abh12345! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Could I please join?

Certainly, welcome :)

How could I join in?

Just like that, welcome :)

How do you determine self-voting within a specified period of time? Great work as usual.

Just the previous week is covered, same account only. I can't track self-voting over mulitple accounts.

Ok. Thank you very much!

Thank you so much it is good to be mentioned. Also thank you so much for the prizes :-)

My pleasure :)

@jfang003 πŸ†, @brittandjosie y @tatjectedjay congratulations for such excellent work and commitment. Continue to be an example for all of us.

Friend @khaleesii, I'm sending you a 2 hive power up as a lucky number prize. Enjoy and thank you for participating in the commitment league and being an example for the rest of the community.

Thank you so much, I truly appreciate it.

Award sent, my dear.

Received it, thank you so much.

Thank you for sponsoring the EL!

It is a pleasure to do so.

This is extra ordinary work you are doing. I want to ask how you get this data numbers. I don't think it can be done manually.

Thanks!

HiveSQL :)

Hi @abh12345, I use Ecency a lot. I wish to be added to the master list. Thank you!

You are now on the list, welcome!

Thanks Ash. Just saw this in my wallet. Happy Christmas πŸŽ„πŸŽ„ Hope it's a good one xxxx

Thank you, best wishes!

Ohhhhhhh wow in the week before Christmas and in lockdown I made it ! So great … CONGRATS : to:

@jfang003, @tattoodjay, you two always are high engagers so great to be between you and in company of my fellow LOH
joanstewart, congrats to all other Ofcourse aswell @mba2020, @xplosive, @iskafan, @justinparke, @silversaver888, @justclickindiva, @riverflows, @alokkumar121, @cmplxty, @trippymane, @ganjafarmer, @khaleesii, @tarazkp, @jesustiano, and @wrestlingdesires.
And so many friends in the list!

Thanks @abh12345 @melinda010100 and @good-karma for all the prizes !
Appreciated very much.

Last @ryzeonline you are my lucky number 50 and your prize is send after this comment

Gotta leave a #hiveball Ofcourse
Happy holidays to all on the list merry Christmas and see y’all next week

6BE94C61-1E2B-472C-9331-50C5A182DC7B.jpeg

Thanks Britt 😎

Congrats to all and see you at the next one!

Congrats to you Britt! I love the engagement ring on your hive ball!

Thanks and well done you have been sharing gorgeous #hiveball merriment everywhere!

Congratulations, and thank you for the wishes ❀️

!PIZZA !ALIVE

@brittandjosie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Cool, big hug and thank you for the mention <3 Congrats to you as well :)

Thank you so much, also congratulations.

Woooooo! I'm honored to be here and super grateful for the lucky sponsor @brittandjosie , thank you. Wishing lots of holiday seasonal cheer to everyone in the engagement league, #KeepRyzing ! πŸ™

Β 2 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment

Cheers ganjafarmer!