Sort:  

Haha yah!

Having my own blog really turned me into a constant amateur photographer. Having a phone with you all the time, needing original picture to save time searching for & sourcing them, and setting subject reminders in the form of a pic you may have forgotten are all great.

I like how you combined a bunch of shots into a few different informative, yet light subjects in one post.

My little girl has a Korean friend and is all about that shitty derivative margarine k-pop now. Need some K Metal!

I always struggle to decide if I should just do one detailed post or several chapters. I prefer the mixed method unless it requires detail like STEM, or the content is particularly inteesting for me.

Kpop is a national obsession here. Some people forget to stop actually liking it in high school. I have a few freinds in the Korean metal scene. I've been to their concerts to support them before. I don't really like it, but I prefer it to kpop which doesn't need support. At least I'm not pretending it's good. Also, they are genuine.

Water Birds 😍😍👍👍👑🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate our shared enthusiasm 🤗🤗🐥🐥🇰🇷🌏

Oh man, my nieces are crazy head over heels with this k-pop star!!

Lol. I read a story where the father spent 1500$ to take his kids to their concert in Canada.
If you want to sent me a note, I will stick it on to his imagine for you.

Luckily I'm not crazy at all!

Ah, now I see the similarity between K-Pop stars and the egrets and herons...But who copied whom first...?

I think the herons amd egrets need to go on a diet. They are much too overweight to succeed in kpop.

I have no idea what SNS is! Those Kpop stars... at first I thought it was a Final Fantasy advertisement! It really looks quite unreal....

SNS - social networking services is the industry term for facebook twitter twitch wechat messenger et al.
It all started with Jpop. I remember Final Fantasy X being okay, but X2 was the one where one of the main characters became a popstar and they had dance routines, etc. Put me off the series for awhile.

Hi @abitcoinskeptic!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.914 which ranks you at #4438 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 88 contributions, your post is ranked at #35.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Whatever you shared about HK sounded so tragic. I hope everything will be peaceful there soon

It's a really sad situation. Getting bullied by the PRC is really awful since basically only America can avoid getting pushed around by them and even many American companies cannot avoid it.