Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @abitcoinskeptic, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Wonderful review. Thanks for sharing😋💕

Thanks. I enjoyed sharing my experiences nearly as much as I enjoyed my lunch. ¥¥¥¥

Seems like a great place to grab some lunch. Never tried kimchi with cheese before and this is something I wouldn't mind trying when I'm in Seoul.

Great sharing.

Kimchi and cheese is great. Try a kimchi grilled cheese sandwich one day if you don't trust me. =)

Thanks for the tip, I'm around Shin Nonhyun Station at least once a week so I will try it out this weekend! :)

I hope you aren't disappointed. I eat out in that area at least once a week and I will likely be doing more reviews of restaurants nearby.

I love 돈카수 but I did not try when I visited to Seoul before.
I will mark it in my list and visit next time.
추천해주셔서 감사합니다!

This is a fusion restaurant so the doncatsu is Japanese style. Koreans have doncassu which is a little different, but never quite as good in my opinion. I hope you are able to try both soon. BTW, your Korean is really good! ;)

Congratulations @abitcoinskeptic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Looks like a great place to have meal.

I've been there a few times. Very nice place for a meal.

Makes my mouth water😋

I think the crispy texture and crunchy sounds of eating it will satisfy your other senses as well.