Sort:  

I love all kinds of Asian food! Those small kind of places are often the best at least from what I have found here in the US.

Good review and I followed for more!

Thanks for the compliments. Lot's of small restaurants here. People tend to leave their careers early and start them for some reason.

Not a bad way to go. I could see me owning a Chinese buffet near a warm sunny beach :)

That looks dope man. I should be going to Seoul soon. Time for a jjajangmyeon party. We be popping bottles of soju all night!

Cool, gimme a shout out, I know a few places to get soju.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <All about noodles> Contest . Thanks to @abitcoinskeptic, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

"Jjajangmyeon" , black bean sauce and hand made wheat noodles.
Sounds and looks amazing!! Really impressed!

It's very nice food. I prefer take out usually but occasionally wander into the restaurants.

wow! that is very tempting even if its spicy, i want a plate.. hehe

The non-spicy version is available actually. There is also one with shrimps or chicken or vegetables instead of pork.

Hmmmmm... i want it even more..

Posted using Partiko Android

The amount of ingredients is amazing. I can hardly see the noodles.

They are generous because it's around 50% above the average price. Places with the best deals aren't always so good with the number of toppings.

That's a good one! ❤️Nice photo selection and great to know about this place 👍📸

These types of restaurants are all over the place. I try to go to the ones where everyone is speaking Chinese because that means they are most authentic.

So nice!

Posted using Partiko Android

O~~~
Dilicious;D

The first photos already makes me drooling...

This dish looks so mouth watering. I would love to try this if I were ever in the position to.

great tasteem review.
i don't understand how can so many people keep eating spicy korean mee . Would it not hurt the stomach ? i know my stomach can't take it plus doctor not to take so much .

Oh, I like spicy food too much to stop. I will eat yogurt or drink soy milk if my stomach hurts. I think it has to do with the full diet to avoid these problems.

Wow! That dish looks fantastic and sure has sauce overload. I love your review style and funny comments. Keep 'em coming :)

Thanks for the compliment. I find most restaurant reviews are boring and only slightly more interesting than reading a recipe book.

Haha! Good point. I think I might be in the blah and boring category but I am trying to do better.

I am enjoying most of those from @tasteem though. I try hard to get the points here each week, so I see and comment on a lot of the reviews. I think our non-professional reviewers are pretty good for the most part. Yours are the top funniest :)

Meal and then a massage might be a bad idea. So the order you propose is better. :)

I agree haha.

🎁 Dear @elteamgordo,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

@steem-bet, sending unsolicited messages again? I asked you before to not post comments about gambling on posts that aren't tagged as gaming or gambling. I understand this is an 'investment' but it's scammy to promise 300%+ ROI.

Sir, it's okay you have doubts, but we made sure there is only one rely under each post to not spam OP. Do you mean three replies under your multiple posts?
The ROI is estimated based on our current SPT dividend pool size and revenue projection of the year. The 300% goal is realistic and reachable, instead, a scam ICO would say "Guarenteed 10x ROI!".
Thanks for joining our group. There will be one round of SPT dividend distribution after Seed. We can update you with our results. grin

Posted using Partiko Android

What does your message have to do with my post on Chinese Food or Noodles?
Comment spam is posting random advertisements on non-related posts. This is the third post you spammed me on less than 1 week.

Also when looking at your white paper, you don't list the team members, we have no clue who is running your operation and now you are pretending to offer people 3 X their investment? I understand 3X is less scammy than 10X , but it's still scammy.

Did you forget about your apology to me? steemit.com/steembet/@steem-bet/steembet-weekly-report-4-3

@abitcoinskeptic This looks like a really good place to go. Lots of good food and also very economical.

One of my favorite lunch places is chinese noodle joint.