[Acid Plays] Watch Dogs 2

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

After seeing a tweet by @enjar mentioning that Watch Dogs 2 was free for a short period on Epic Games I had to get it and try the game out after hearing the first one was good a very long time ago. Thanks for the opportunity @enjar. Even though it took me a long time to get around to trying it out due to all the moving and everything I finally managed, not having looked too much into what the game was about I figured it was best to just be surprised and after fidgeting with the settings I instantly hit record and jumped into the game.

Recorded in 1080p and 60 fps, usually I'd go for 1440p but I was initially planning on posting this to @3speak but yesterday when i was trying to upload the Dimitri clip it wouldn't post it onto the chain so I went straight for youtube.

Hope you like the gameplay, let me know what you think of this game and if it's worth getting back into it as at the end of it I was sort of just going freeroam GTA style, shooting and driving over random people and trying to escape the police. I tend to do that a lot... in game.



20% of author rewards going back to curators through @reward.app.

Sort:  

It's a fantastic game! Don't focus on the the missions and the driving and shooting too much. The real special thing is to discover San Francisco. The famous places, the murals and all that. And watch what people are doing and saying - it's sometimes quiete surprising.
Next month Watchdogs 3 is supposed to be released, which plays in London. I'll sure as hell get that asap.

Of course you should play it, it is a great game with an interesting plot.

I really liked the part where they talked about big data mining, etc, sounded pretty cool and "cryptoic". Maybe I'll give the storyline a try!

Let's do it bro 👍😎

The first one wasn't anything special. Maybe this one is better. Kind of dumb how this dude can hack anything with his phone.

Yah, especially that one part where I was jumping from one camera to another camera to then access a laptop in that room, I was like wut.

lol, I actually made this comment when you were at that part of the video and you sounded so confused about how he could do that.

Great.. my 20,000th "post" was "XD".

What a waste. Now you have to wait until 25,000 to make up for it.

This truly is a fantastic game. I quite enjoyed Watch Dogs 2

Ait, will give it another try then for sure. :)

Not sure about this, but first one was not so good.

!tan


Congratulations, @goldcoin You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @acidyo.
You Utilized 2/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.200 HIVE

Great game and series! Can't wait to play the new one!


Congratulations @acidyo, You Earned 2.334 TAN & Curators Made 2.334 TAN.

upme.link


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join UPMELINK Web Site
TAN Current Market Price : 0.200 HIVE