[Acid Streams] WoW Retail - heirloom leveling a goblin rogue

in Hive Gaming4 years ago (edited)

Taking a break with some streaming tonight.

Looks like the twitch embeds are working again, thanks to whoever fixed it!

Come say hi in chat if you're around (think it requires you to follow my twitch account to prevent spam):

Edit: recording of the stream in case you missed it:


Sort:  

Seems the embeds only work on @peakd right now.

Just hit you with my follow :D

I actually wanted to stream for a few times on twitch but every single time I failed terribly due to being an introvert and feeling really weird to talk with the people or just stay in the front of a webcam. Even though I really love playing games and would enjoy seeing people watching my content :(

Hmmz, maybe start without a cam and once you're comfortable with that you can advance?
It's a bit weird to talk too, especially if there's no active chatters but just in case anyone's watching you gotta make it a habit to try and talk as much as possible. :P

I'd say start slow and don't think too much about it, just talk about your thoughts throughout the game. ^^

Yeah, that's also an awkward thing. To just talk while no one is watching or there are 2-3 guys who are not even chatting haha. Maybe I will try again someday! Thanks for the encouraging words :D

I noticed this too in my twitch link, it just doesn't display it right here

I've reported the issue and hopefully it will get fixed soon. ^^

Oh, that's very nice of you. Have a great day!

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I tried to separate them myself for the purpose of animation and it went like this overlay.png

bg.png

Usable but not 100% nice.

?
not sure what you were attempting to do xD you edited out the text from the background?
what kind of animation were you thinking of?

Lightning Fire, Shocks Smoke, Eyes turn Red, Caption gets visible, 7-9Sec

to be honest I think it's perfect the way it is so I wouldn't spend time on it :)

Yes I think your 100% right. That’s why I want to see it animated without changing it.

@acidyo it's a coding world , sometimes the code might got broked or need to get updated. We have seen on hive also it also behaviour strange sometimes. Lol 😜.