My Actifit Report Card: September 19th, 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

enter image description here
Photo © by @peter2017


After dinner I got on my bike and on the way back I saw a wonderful moon as big as I have never seen it in the sky before!
No, I am just kidding. Sometimes I just enjoy editing my photos. :-)


Nach dem Abendessen schwang ich mich noch aufs Rad und auf dem Rückweg sah ich einen wundervollen Mond, so groß, wie ich ihn noch nie am Himmel gesehen habe!
Nein, natürlich nicht. Manchmal macht es mir einfach Spaß meine Photos noch zu editieren. :-)

Walking: 5 km • Cycling: 27 km

Keep on moving and have an active day!


• Join Actifit's community on Discord: https://discord.gg/GubSAFg
• Follow Actifit's account for daily news and stats: @actifit
• Follow Actifit's curation-trail to get daily more AFIT Tokens



11284
Cycling, Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Great Photoshop I like it a lot. Would be an awesome wallpaper as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Sir!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11284 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.96% upvote via @actifit account.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @patternbot.