Are you using the @actifit app to enhance your fitness and health?

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

enter image description here
Photo by PixaBay

Are you using the @actifit app to enhance your fitness and health?


  • No, I never heard of it

  • No, I might use it in the future

  • Yes, but only now and then

  • Yes, I use it daily

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

No, I might use it in the future

Yes, I use it daily

Yes, just started for past few days! Thanks for the upvote!

No, I might use it in the future

You are welcome at any time!

Yes, but only now and then

Yes, I use it daily

Actifit rules! ;)

I like to use it daily but I skip some days, unfortunately.

I like to use it
Daily but I skip some days,
Unfortunately.

                 - myrandomness


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

lol thank you, I knew I had it in me :)

Ich bewege mich viel mehr als ich Actifit nutze.
Ehrlich gesagt, vergesse ich es ständig und wenn ich daran denke, fällt mir grad nix gscheites ein, dass ich zu sagen hätte. Der Aufwand, rund um den Post, ist momentan einfach nicht drin, ich hab so viele wichtige Dinge zu tun und Entscheidungen zu treffen, da ist mein Fokus, meine Entscheidungskraft für Aktifit ganz hinten angesiedelt.

Vielleicht wirds ja nach der Op, dem finden einer Wohnung, dem finden einer Arbeitsstelle und dem insgesamten Heilungsprozess wieder besser.

Das ist alles sehr, sehr verständlich, lieber Raffi. Oberste Priorität ist jetzt die OP, ich wünsche dir alles, alles Gute, ich denk an dich, ich drück dich und es wird alles gut werden!

Yes! I use to use it daily. But now now I don't have a good phone. I will post regularly once I get my new phone.

Yes, I use it daily

Thanks for upvoting me sir

Posted using Partiko Android

I use it daily. Not everyday I hit my 10k goal. But still using it

Posted using Partiko Android

  • Yes, I use it daily and I'm happy to do it, dear @peter2017! ;)

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.