Tuesday clean planet activities. Day 3

in CLEAN PLANET7 months ago

Hello friends. Welcome to another beautiful Tuesday.

Cleaning up the environment makes us to have a very good and neat place to stay. If the environment is very unkept, how then can we have a good life, or even have a healthy life. We will discover that we are always sick and unhealthy no matter how we try to eat good and healthy food.

I woke up this morning and after what we call my moment with the Lord, I decided to take a walk and move around my sounding to pick up every dirty that is dropped around.

This activities has also helped me to understand why I should not throw dirty around. When I use things and throw the remains everywhere, it means I am giving some other persons the job of picking them up. So, when I use things I would learn how to keep the dirty in a waste bin.

Hope you enjoy my clean planet activities today. Please come with me to pick up things from my environment.

The picture below shows how i throw them into a leather bag. Then picking activities continue.


Everything is ready to be trashed now. 👇


Thanks for taking a walk with me this morning. Do have a great day ahead.

Special thanks to:
@cleanplanet
@cleanyourcity
@solarisfuture
@resonator

Sort:  

Hello super action as always !

Could you follow the cleanplanet curation trail to build a real big community ?

That will be great

The link please 🙏

It's on www.hive.vote

Create your profile
Ad that you follow cleanplanet curation trail
Don't forget to setup the time in your vote

Okay 👍. Network is bad now. I will try later.

I have been trying to use the link but it keeps showing me this 👇

Wave Media

Awesome content. Your photos are great. Thanks for contributing using the #pepe tag. 🐸🍻👍🏼

I'm happy you like them. Thanks alot