MY INTRODUCTORY POST

IMG-20171227-WA0009.jpg

Dear Steemians, am sure you guys have been enjoying this platform for a couple of years now though have heard about it few weeks ago but now am coming on board to be a beneficiary of this great platform today.

A couple of days ago my sister @adigunabiola introduced steemit to me and she also tell me how @oogowinner has been doing so well on here being a young lady I was like is this not a Ponzi scheme especially when I heard money is involved, because have involved myself in some Ponzi schemes like GET HELP,MMM that i lost a huge amount of money to it and it made me cry like a new born baby and i vowed then that I will not be part of anything related to ponzi scheme.

IMG-20171227-WA0010.jpg

But she shared a lot of testimonies with me and I confirmed it on a group chats and what I need to invest in this is what I have upstairs that people will benefit from when reading my posts and my monthly internet data. I was like is this real! I told her immediately to set me up and in a blink of an eye, have already became a member of those who will be the partaker of this great platform.

IMG-20171227-WA0011.jpg

I'm Timileyin Beauty, a graduate from Federal Polytechnic, Bida, Niger state and have been in the labour market for a couple of years without a job. Am 25years old from Oyo state. I want you guys to welcome me on board and shower me with a lot love ...

I will also like to salute airhawk-project and genesisproject for their supports on every Steemians, I pray you will grow higher. Thank you so much.

Watch out for my posts ASAP and make sure you follow me which I will reciprocate. ONE LOVE KEEP US ALL TOGETHER

Sort:  
Loading...

I highly recommend that you post quality contents more often, and with the right amount of upvotes, you won't be disappointed.
Welcome to Steemit

Smile OK ooo, I will and am expecting you to be among people who upvote my post, so I will followed you right now

Welcome to steemit pretty

Welcome to steemit male sure to follow me

Heya, Timileyin

Welcome to Steemit !!

You are gonna enjoy your time steeming here. Make sure to express yourself in the best possible way. People here are really kind & helping. Just get into the community & see yourself making miracles.

Feel free to reach me for any kind of help you are ever in need of.

||Stay Connected ||

Welcome... and enjoy... :)

Heyho @adigsbeauty to Steemit! You will do well here! Lets upvote and follow each other! I blog about Environment and Recycling!
Regards,
@leranion

You're welcome and don't hesitate to ask questions... You got hot legs and make sure you set steemit on fire with your posts..looking forward to see more of your faces and posts

Welcome to steemit,we are glad to have you around.

Congratulations @adigsbeauty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You're welcome dear

Lovely introduction... Nice look. Welcome onboard...

@harbecity pls stop looking at her legs she aint bad tho lol... My dear welcome to Steemit. A platform that rewards creativity. This is very far from ponzi scheme you are gonna enjoy yourself here. Feel free to associate yourself

Welcome!!

Welcome to steemit

Thanks, looking up to be like you Stemmit legend.Sir

You are welcome Timilehin. I am sure you will love it here. I look forward to your posts.
You have lovely pictures there and you look good by the way. Enjoy steemit.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit community. Cheers

Welcome on board

Welcome. I'm a fellow newbie too 😁