Concerts. I've been to and going to.

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

Well am still breathing. I have to have some concerts to go to this fall with my husband Modest Mouse. outside. Randy Rainbow second time. Greatfull Shred

most of life never went to concert. since highschool. I went to Donny Osmond at 12 years old . I went to Foreigner jr. year with my only two besties. I saw Andy Gibb at 19 with little sister and more.
Also me and best friends say Leo Sayer with guest. Twice while in highschool (high school years late seventies
I try to go some concerts. brought tickets (well did go to one) but I horrible time. as life and I was not doing well then. during the earlier ninties. :) this last 6 years or less I been taken to Dead and company concerts. Music fine but I never comfortable . like I too cold. tho close by we gone to see Willy Nelsen with guest, Gary Clark Jr. The Moodyblues was first one with my husband. We also went over to Washingston State. Saw Joan Jett and Heart and another who I like alot Female but remember cause I never heard of her before. It was event of Ladies of Rock. Still love Joan Jett. I may have miss somebody in my list

Ok On to my #risingstargame adventures

I take like over hour to do this and lost energy

openmic.jpg

It about all I have doing for while if I have enough
I do the some of top of this list

home town.jpg

Some times I do battle it cost 5 energy

So anyways. I got to hang on longer :)

If you like to join the game your welcome to signup under me
arn 1 Starbit for every mission completed by everyone you refer:
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=adysscheryl