Golem Overlord Progression - 7.15.2023

in Hive Gaming10 months ago

Capture.PNG

Hello fellow Golemancers!

I figured I would start putting together regular updates on my progression in the game to document the entire process. For those who may not know, I have put ZERO dollars into the game outside of the initial 30 HIVE to join so this growth has been completely organic.

Where it's led to is a top 1200 rank on the leaderboard and the ability to produce almost 270 PART every single day. Combine this with my attacks and bonuses and I am burning 110% of the part that I am earning to help me level up faster.

My main focus is Fortification to reduce the amount of attackers. I've also recently learned more about Level and Prestige and placed a larger PART allocation. My next goal will be to get my Faith up to the same level as Fortification and keep those on par. Not only is it helping defensively, but I notice I can earn a lot more from attacking now which makes a big difference.

Overall, I'm still having a blast with the game and am excited about all of the upcoming features that have been discussed!

How is your journey going so far?


Come hang on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/aftersoundgaming
My music on Spotify/Apple/etc: https://linktr.ee/aftersound

Sort:  

Congratulations @aftersound! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo challenge.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023