You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage, Round 33 - Winner Announcement!

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago (edited)

Thank you @shaka. And thank you to everyone who voted for my collage. Congratulations to @bidesign (sorry @muelli--I'm so used to having you up there, that I made a mistake. Congratulations anyway on your typically energetic and delightful collage) and @tormenta. I loved the pieces also by @nodzz, @marcybetancourt and @elcorrecamino so I'm going to share my community bonus with them. The contest was so close :)
Until next time, everyone stay well.

Sort:  

Congratulations to @muelli and @tormenta

Hello @agmoore, find the mistake!?
But thanks anyway. 😎

Stay healthy and see you soon on this channel.

Hey @muelli, I'm easily confused :))
Good health to you and looking forward to another dynamic collage from you next round.

Thank you. See you at next contest.

What a great piece you made this week. My husband and I both enjoyed it.

THANKS FRIEND. I am glad that you liked my work. UNTIL NEXT TIME. CUIDENCE. STAY AT HOME.

Thank you for sharing the community bonus to us!

:)
It's fun enjoying all the wonderful collages!

I'm going to share my community bonus with them

That's such a great community sprit!

And thanks for coming up with community bonus as the much better wording for the akward extra beneficiary rewards :) I'll be happy to use that from now on.

🌞 🌞