📷 :) 437, It is my daily routine.

in #gems2 years ago

Welcome to my post

I have opened my eyes early in the morning. It's about 4 o'clock. I check the time on my phone. I go to sleep again. After some time I got up. I come out of the room. I do hot water for myself. I'm going to freshen up. After some time I start my exercise. Exercise gives me new energy. It gives new hope of life.

20211121_153433_HDR.jpg
Rose is blooming .

I'm going to get milk. Then I saw that flowers are coming on the rose plant. I take care of my garden. I have kept some plant inside my room. Because it has been raining for two days. Then I take a picture with my phone. I have come to get milk. From there I come home with two kilos of milk.

20220110_094059.jpg
Breakfast.

I go to the bathroom to take a shower. I sit there and take a bath. After some time I put on my clothes. And the wife is calling. She is making breakfast for me. I reach the kitchen. I have seen that wife is making mixed vegetable paratha. This paratha is very tasty. I take my parathas. And go to the room. I sit there and have breakfast.

20220110_125508.jpg
Lunch.

I have reached office. It's 10 o'clock. I am cleaning the office. Then I'm working on my computer. It is afternoon, I have opened my latchbox. The launchbox has dal and roti. Apart from this, I have jaggery and buttermilk. Then I wash my hands. And start my food. After some time I do other work.

20220110_144935_HDR.jpg
Sun rising in the afternoon.

After a while the sun came out. It's going to be evening. The sun is not rising for two days, then after some time I sit in the sun. I am getting relief from cold. But after a while the clouds started again. I come back inside the office. and i start my work

20220109_185754.jpg
Pizza for dinner.

I am closing my office. I have to go home. The call comes from home. My son is on the phone. He says I have to eat pizza. Then I go to the shop for pizza. Order pizza from there. I am coming home with pizza. It's 7 o'clock. My son asks father have you brought my pizza. I said pizza is kept in the kitchen. He goes to the kitchen. And from there comes the pizza. Then I wash my hands. And go to the room. I also eat pizza while sitting with family. Pizza turns out very tasty. It's nine o'clock. I go to get milk for myself. I heat milk. And after drinking milk I go to sleep.
source

My 437th entry

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone

This is my hive for today. Thanks for reading.