真夏のキャンプ9・彩り野菜が焼けたよ!/My Actifit Report Card: September 9 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

C8691B71E4EF4689875F513D47B98CCD.jpeg

というわけで猛暑の中ですが、ガスバーナー調理で夏野菜を焼きました。
夏野菜の見栄えはすごいですね。
こうしてみると、焼いただけ野菜なのに我ながらすごく美味しそう。

今回はどうやって食べようかな、と考えていたのですが、ナンプラーをかけて食べました。
これがなかなか美味しい!

ちょっといつもと違う風味で、少し食欲も増進しました。
エビも焼いたら良かったかな、と思ったくらいでした。
エビとナンプラーは相性が良いですもんね。

1F50F7A196A44ED992931D8C1E728B07.jpeg

他の野菜も厚揚げも、ゆっくりと鉄板焼き風にして美味しくいただきました。

暑さでばてばてだったけれど、やっぱりアウトドアで食べるものは美味しい!
心からそう感じました。
(この時もずっとアシナガバチが来ないかどきどきはしてましたが)

遅い昼ごはんなのか早い夕ごはんなんだか分からない時間帯でした。
まだまだ日が長いので明るい夕方。
まだまだ暑い夕方。

次回に続きます。


3猫ちゃん.png

今日はあまり歩かなくて、久しぶりに7,000歩台を下回った日になりました。
ここ数日、ゲリラ豪雨がすごいですね。


IMG_1382.JPG
I am glad that you read it :-)

今日も読んでくださってありがとうございます😊
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6907
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 44.725 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6907 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 0.40% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial