Are you storing food and other stuffs in view of possible shortage of these things in near future because of lockdown of cities?

in dPoll4 years ago

Are you storing food and other stuffs in view of possible shortage of these things in near future because of lockdown of cities?


Greetings steemians!


Image source

As corona virus attack is increasing, people are becoming more and more cautious about its spreading. Some people are fearing that there may be shortage of food and other items in near future. They have started storing food and other stuffs. Are you one of them?


  • Yes.

  • No.

  • I wish but unable to do so because of shortage of money.

  • I am not afraid of such things.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • I wish but unable to do so because of shortage of money.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

I always have a ton of extra supplies just in case.

Voted for

  • Yes.

I always store already my entite life so we have food when I am ill or we cannot leave the house. We live 8 km away from the nearest town. It's landroad and mud here. At the moment snow.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • I wish but unable to do so because of shortage of money.