Do you also feel like that?

in dPoll3 years ago

Do you also feel like that?


Greetings friends!

I could connect myself with the Hive and other social media platforms after a long gap as I was very busy during this and the last month. I found that I have missed lots of things. So, I am feeling it as if I have become dull and somewhat ignorant. Do you also feel like that?


  • Yes.

  • No.

  • Other.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Congratulations @akdx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 36000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project
October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • Other.

A little bit I guess....