Do you also miss flag wars between whales?

in dPoll4 years ago

Do you also miss flag wars between whales?


Greetings friends!


Image source

Once there was a time when the Steem platform was plagued by the flagwars between whales. They were not ready to give others a chance to dominate the platform. I really enjoyed those battles.
Do you also miss flag wars between whales?


  • Yes, it was enjoyable and very interesting.

  • Not at all. I was flagged by them.

  • I have never seen such battles.

  • Other...

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Other...

I don't miss it...

Voted for

  • I have never seen such battles.

I don't know what flag battles are (yet).

Voted for

  • I have never seen such battles.

Voted for

  • I have never seen such battles.

I'm not really one for drama.

Voted for

  • Not at all. I was flagged by them.

Voted for

  • Other...

I just prefer if they never happened :)

Voted for

  • Yes, it was enjoyable and very interesting.

Voted for

  • I have never seen such battles.

Voted for

  • Other...

Voted for

  • Not at all. I was flagged by them.