Do you have made any target for accumulating more hive power?

in dPolllast year

Do you have made any target for accumulating more hive power?


Greetings friends!

I have now about 8500 Hive tokens and I am going to power up and increase my hive power to 8000 at least. I am planning to have 10k hp before the end of the year. I hope I will achieve my target. Do you have made any target for accumulating more hive power? If yes, please also mention about your target.


  • Yes.

  • No.

Answer the question at dpoll.io.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • No.

!PIZZA * !LOL за шо варто померти !HUG

Dear @pereu4ivatel, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @antipops.
(3/3)

What's a three-season bed?
One without a spring.

Credit: reddit
@pereu4ivatel, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @antipops

(3/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Voted for

  • Yes.

I want 1 Million

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

1100 HP is my target for the end of the year.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@antipops(3/5) tipped @pereu4ivatel

Voted for

  • Yes.

The most I can...