Do you know anyone working as cleaner and rag-pickers who was died of corona?

in dPoll3 years ago

Do you know anyone working as cleaner and rag-pickers who was died of corona?


Greetings friends!

Covid-19 has killed thousands of people all around the world. It is still killing people. I think the people engaged in rag-picking and cleaning are the most susceptible to this disease.

Do you know anyone belong to these profession who was died of corona?


  • Yes (how many and in which country)?

  • No.

  • Say something.....

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • Say something.....

I rather think that nurses and doctors are more vulnerable. I know that a nurse and her father have Covid-19. And I have also heard that several staff at the hospital of Covid-19 are ill.

I agree! But, in my country doctors are avoiding seeing patients and many patients complained that in corona isolation wards, even nurses were not taking care of them. Doctors seldom touch a patients, but people engaged in disposal of garbage and waste have to use their bare hands as many times they don't have any kind of protective equipments.

Then I understand 😟

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

Part of my job is to be a COVID sanitizer in America for television, nobody on our show has gotten sick yet.

Yes, this is the point. Nobody who belongs to low level of society has the good immune system.

Voted for

  • No.