Do you know how to send Bitcoin or other crypto to splinterlands to buy credits?

in dPoll4 years ago

Do you know how to send Bitcoin or other crypto to splinterlands to buy credits?


Greetings friends!

Do you know how to send Bitcoin or other crypto to splinterlands to buy credits?


Image source


  • Yes (please explain).

  • I don't know.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I don't know.

Voted for

  • I don't know.

I don't play, sorry.

Voted for

  • Yes (please explain).

Voted for

  • I don't know.

Voted for

  • Yes (please explain).

Even though I could not play Splinterlands properly on Tor browser, I have learned that there are several options for paying for Splinterlands upgrades or in-game currency.

If Splinterlands does not accept Bitcoin (or your non-Bitcoin cryptocurrency) directly, you may first convert your cryptocurrency to HIVE using BlockTrades.

Voted for

  • I don't know.

Voted for

  • I don't know.