Do you still study books (hard copy) in the era of digital libraries and stuff?

in dPoll2 years ago

Do you still study books (hard copy) in the era of digital libraries and stuff?


Greetings friends!

Do you still study books (hard copy) in the era of digital libraries and stuff?


  • Yes. Because digital stuff cannot give me that much pleasure.

  • Not at all. I prefer digital.

  • I hate all kind of reading.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Not at all. I prefer digital.

Voted for

  • Yes. Because digital stuff cannot give me that much pleasure.

Hey man, just out of curiosity I checked you account and I can see that you did not claim your free DUAT tokens for the future Ragnarock game, in the near future when the game will be available you'll be able to exchange your duat tokens for ingame nfts, 112 duat tokens for 1 nft. You can go here and claim your 3560 duat tokens:

https://ragnaroknft.info/

Voted for

  • Not at all. I prefer digital.

Voted for

  • Not at all. I prefer digital.

Voted for

  • Not at all. I prefer digital.

Excepting newspapers, actually.

Voted for

  • Yes. Because digital stuff cannot give me that much pleasure.

Voted for

  • Not at all. I prefer digital.