Do you use ecency points to boost your posts?

in dPolllast year

Do you use ecency points to boost your posts?


Greetings friends!

As a user of ecency the user gets ecency points. For those who are not aware of https://ecency.com, I would like to tell them that it's a hive interface, same as peaked.com etc. These points can be used to boost or promote your posts or may be transferred to others, and even can be traded on hive market.

I use these points to boost my posts. Do you also use them?


  • For boosting as it increases profitability.

  • For promoting my posts.

  • I trade them.

  • I transfer them to my followers.

  • I don't use ecency.

Answer the question at dpoll.io.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • For boosting as it increases profitability.

Voted for

  • For boosting as it increases profitability.

Voted for

  • I trade them.

How do I trade them?

Voted for

  • For boosting as it increases profitability.

Toss a MEME in your MEME tagged post next time for higher vote value.

Posted using MemeHive

Voted for

  • For boosting as it increases profitability.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@gravitcaper(2/5) tipped @hive-102040

Voted for

  • I don't use ecency.

I don't see POINTS ecency tokens on hive-engine, what are they called?

!HUG (-3) !PIZZA (+5) фотошопнічают деті
!luv (3/5)

Dear @hive-102040, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @gravitcaper.
(2/3)

Voted for

  • I don't use ecency.

Voted for

  • For promoting my posts.

Voted for

  • For promoting my posts.

Voted for

  • For promoting my posts.

Posts can be promoted for 1, 2, 3, 7, or even 14 days. Pricing schedule below:

  • 1 day -- 150 EP
  • 2 days -- 250 EP
  • 3 days -- 350 EP
  • 7 days -- 500 EP
  • 14 days -- 1000 EP

Promoting for 7 days costs 500 Ecency Points, which is roughly the price of 1 HIVE.

Voted for

  • I don't use ecency.

Voted for

  • I don't use ecency.

I used it in the past though.