Do you wish to buy splinterlands cards through SPS?

in dPoll3 years ago

Do you wish to buy splinterlands cards through SPS?


Greetings friends!

Splinterlands is rewarding the holders of cards, DEC and SPT through SPS raindrops everyday. SPS has a good value and it can be traded in the open market. However, it cannot directly be used for buying cards. Do you wish to buy cards through SPS?


  • Yes, it will be a good idea.

  • No.

  • I have no idea.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Yes, it will be a good idea.

Voted for

  • I have no idea.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

Current system is simple. I don't think devs will change it.
!PIZZA

@akdx! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @d-zero.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Yes, I think so. Thanks for pizza!

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • I have no idea.