In splinterlands, did you ever defeated any legendary summoner like Yodin Zaku, with normal summoners?

in dPoll4 years ago

In splinterlands, did you ever defeated any legendary summoner like Yodin Zaku, with normal summoners?


Greetings friends!

In splinterlands, did you ever defeated any legendary summoner like Yodin Zaku, with normal summoners?


  • Yes, many times.

  • Never.

  • I don't play splinterlands.

  • Other..

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I don't play splinterlands.

Voted for

  • I don't play splinterlands.

Voted for

  • Yes, many times.

Voted for

  • Other..

If I did, I didn't notice it at all

Voted for

  • Yes, many times.

Voted for

  • I don't play splinterlands.

I tried playing the free version of Splinterlands on Practice mode using my Tor browser, and the game broke on me.The win was automatically given to my opponent because I defaulted. That is why I can't determine if paying $10 is right for me, even if I am willing to create another not-so-anonymous account exclusively for playing Splinterlands.

Voted for

  • Never.

Voted for

  • Yes, many times.

Voted for

  • Never.

Voted for

  • Never.

Voted for

  • Never.