That everything is legal is also ethical?

in #dpoll5 years ago

That everything is legal is also ethical?


Greetings Steemians!


Image source

That everything is legal is also ethical?


  • I don't think so.

  • Yes.

  • Other...

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I don't think so.

Any code of ethics must surely include the principle of justice or fairness. Is the law fair and just? In many cases, I think not. Is it just to incarcerate the whistleblower while the criminal goes free? Is it fair that the powers that be may cheat and lie to the public but it is illegal for us to do the same to them? Is it just to tax people in one country to pay for bombing people in another? ......

Yes, you're right.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I don't think so.
Loading...

Voted for

  • I don't think so.

Voted for

  • I don't think so.

Voted for

  • I don't think so.

Voted for

  • I don't think so.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Why? Is legality and ethics are the same?

I could not think out anything when it is not that is why I choose this answer. It all might depend on the country where you live how you think about it and what ethics is.

I wish you a great Saturday. 👍💕

Voted for

  • I don't think so.

Voted for

  • I don't think so.

Voted for

  • I don't think so.

Voted for

  • I don't think so.

Voted for

  • I don't think so.

Voted for

  • I don't think so.

Voted for

  • I don't think so.