What is the level of your concern about coronavirus infection?

in dPoll4 years ago

What is the level of your concern about coronavirus infection?


Greetings steemians!


Image source

Whenever, I am viewing news channels, stories related coronavirus is repeated again and again. I am fed up with it. No doubt it is a fatal disease but we can keep ourself safe by taking precautions and improve our immunity. I am sure all of my fellow steemians are safe from this deadly virus. I pray for everyone's safety. There is no use of becoming a prey of panic and chaos. We can fight with it, no matter how strong the virus may be.

What is the level of your concern about coronavirus infection?


  • I am deeply worried.

  • I am worried.

  • I am neutral.

  • I am not worrying at all.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I am neutral.

Voted for

  • I am worried.

Voted for

  • I am neutral.

Voted for

  • I am neutral.

Just concerned how long until things start to normalize.

Voted for

  • I am not worrying at all.

Voted for

  • I am neutral.

Voted for

  • I am neutral.

!trdo

Congratulations @d-zero, you successfuly trended the post shared by @akdx!
@akdx will receive 0.27434700 TRDO & @d-zero will get 0.18289800 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • I am neutral.

Voted for

  • I am worried.
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment