Why is the price of splinterlands cards increasing?

in dPoll3 years ago

Why is the price of splinterlands cards increasing?


Greetings friends!

I noticed that the value of my owned cards at splinterlands is increasing continuously from last 3-4 days. Last week it was around $ 800 and now it is over $ 1100. What may be the reason behind it?


  • Speculation.

  • Investing on splinterlands cards is very promising.

  • Market sentiment.

  • Increasing userbase of hive chain and splinterlands game.

  • This is only for a short period.

  • I don't know.

  • I don't play this game.

  • The reason is.....

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Market sentiment.

I guess alot of increased demands maybe the reason


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think they are planning to give free airdrops to those who holds splinterland assets and DEC as well.

If that is the case then it is a wonderful airdrops for those who are splinterland holders..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That would be great.

Voted for

  • I don't know.

Voted for

  • Speculation.

Voted for

  • I don't know.

Voted for

  • Market sentiment.

Voted for

  • Investing on splinterlands cards is very promising.
  • Market sentiment.

Voted for

  • I don't know.